Rolls Royce v Shipley Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRolls Royce won by 172 runs
PointsRolls Royce 27; Shipley Hall 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Bennion, J Parkinson

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+M Waseemrun out (Hardwick)3845 5- 
Sahd Shafiqc Cox b T Starr64114 9- 
Shahzada Khanb Farnsworth45 1- 
RS Haidernot out105112 13- 
Atiq Bhattilbw b T Starr125 3- 
Naeem Akhtarnot out6630 61 
Mohammed Waseemdid not bat      
Vasif Alidid not bat      
Kashif Hussaindid not bat      
Amarjit Singhdid not bat      
Nasir Khaliddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)32
Total(4 wickets, declared, 49 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (M Waseem), 2-80 (Shahzada Khan), 3-205 (Sahd Shafiq), 4-223 (Atiq Bhatti)
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Starr13   1101254
Farnsworth13   246121
Cokayne14   09506-
North5   03705-
Hanson4   03401-

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mark Starrc M Waseem b Shahzada Khan1330 2- 
D Robinsonb Shahzada Khan06 -- 
*JD Cokaynec Naeem Akhtar b Amarjit Singh613 -- 
R Northb Shahzada Khan414 -- 
D Hansonc Naeem Akhtar b Shahzada Khan412 1- 
N Coxb Shahzada Khan02 -- 
M Hardwickc M Waseem b Naeem Akhtar3736 8- 
T Starrc M Waseem b Shahzada Khan2950 5- 
B Appletonlbw b Kashif Hussain1542 2- 
+Martin Starrb Haider1827 4- 
G Farnsworthnot out69 1- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Robinson), 2-25 (Mark Starr), 3-25 (Cokayne), 4-34 (Hanson), 5-34 (Cox), 6-49 (North), 7-90 (Hardwick), 8-121 (T Starr), 9-135 (Appleton), 10-149 (Martin Starr, 38.4 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan15   450623
Amarjit Singh7   1431-6
Kashif Hussain8   3211--
Naeem Akhtar5   0201-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive