Ticknall v Denby
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Grange, Ticknall on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ticknall)
PointsTicknall 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Denby 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Graney, A Leam

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*L Harveyc PJ Glenn b Yaqoob1420 11 
PM Borringtonc Sparham b Yaqoob190156 274 
J Thompstonelbw b Yaqoob02 -- 
Zain Abbasst Payne b PI Burgoyne815 2- 
Shahid Khanlbw b Sparham4975 7- 
R Scott-Joneslbw b Sparham1520 1- 
J Lambnot out2616 12 
GE Chamberlainnot out13 -- 
+R Knivetondid not bat      
D Oppenheimerdid not bat      
Z Lucasdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Harvey), 2-41 (Thompstone), 3-63 (Zain Abbas), 4-184 (Shahid Khan), 5-222 (Scott-Jones), 6-314 (Borrington)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yaqoob10   159325
Bullimore4   0290-3
PI Burgoyne6   0321--
Subasinghe9   064012
Greenhalgh12   0640--
Sparham8   0462--
PJ Glenn1   0220--

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Sparhamlbw b Shahid Khan410 1- 
T Bullimorec Harvey b Zain Abbas2243 4- 
*JA Greenhalghc Scott-Jones b Lucas3563 32 
L Glennlbw b Lucas44 1- 
PI Burgoynec Zain Abbas b Lucas2254 1- 
D Burgoynec Kniveton b Zain Abbas5370 61 
DRG Subasingheb Shahid Khan1434 1- 
A Yaqoobc Harvey b Zain Abbas1017 11 
S Poplarnot out47 1- 
+S Paynenot out410 1- 
PJ Glenndid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 12 nb, 26 w)41
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sparham), 2-65 (Bullimore), 3-70 (L Glenn), 4-86 (Greenhalgh), 5-158 (PI Burgoyne), 6-188 (D Burgoyne), 7-203 (Subasinghe), 8-203 (Yaqoob)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan15   345227
Chamberlain3   117072
Zain Abbas11   051361
Lucas13   15738-
Harvey8   14003-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive