Aston-on-Trent v Ticknall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAston-on-Trent won by 88 runs
PointsAston-on-Trent 27; Ticknall 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Ensor, I Peberday

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Omar Yusseanb Shahid Khan9     
Anser Alilbw b Lucas0     
Urfan Fazalc Jacques b Lucas23     
Azhar Mahmoodc Kniveton b Zain Abbas60     
Rehan Iqballbw b Shahid Khan0     
A Habibb Zain Abbas41     
*Mehmoon Tariqb Harvey16     
+F Shabbirb Shahid Khan7     
Abdul Rehmanc and b Zain Abbas35     
Mohammed Khanb Zain Abbas0     
Rafaqat Alinot out0     
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 8 nb, 22 w)44
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-235 (46.5 ov)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan12   2643--
Lucas10   1472--
Zain Abbas10.50434--
Harvey12   1561--
Jacques2   0170--

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LT Harveyc Shabbir b Abdul Rehman0     
PM Borringtonc Shabbir b Mehmoon Tariq4     
Zain Abbasb Mehmoon Tariq2     
J Thompstonerun out (Abdul Rehman)7     
Shahid Khanc Anser Ali b Abdul Rehman3     
R Scott-Joneslbw b Azhar Mahmood9     
+R Knivetonst Shabbir b Mohammed Khan0     
M Jacquesc and b Rehan Iqbal80     
J Lambc Shabbir b Mohammed Khan13     
A Woodburnc Rehan Iqbal b Rafaqat Ali0     
Z Lucasnot out4     
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 20 w)25
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-147 (40.4 ov)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman10   4102--
Mehmoon Tariq10   0402--
Mohammed Khan10   3392--
Azhar Mahmood5   0241--
Rafaqat Ali4   0251--
Rehan Iqbal1.4061--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Aston-on-Trent innings adds 6 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive