Swarkestone v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueBarrow Turn, Swarkestone on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRolls Royce won by 5 wickets
PointsSwarkestone 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Rolls Royce 22
UmpiresTJ Dorr, A Lunn

Swarkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Guthrielbw b Shahzada Khan4987 5- 
LW Thomasc Naeem Akhtar b Haider2771 1- 
JEH Owenb Mohammed Waseem3550 12 
+T Poyntonb Mohammed Waseem2121 3- 
TSI Hamiltonb Mohammed Waseem1618 3- 
G Smithnot out2728 12 
M Scottb Shahzada Khan3427 21 
H Whitedid not bat      
A Gilesdid not bat      
D Dixondid not bat      
B Dilksdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Thomas), 2-107 (Guthrie), 3-138 (Poynton), 4-159 (Owen), 5-163 (Hamilton), 6-228 (Scott, 50 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan13   3582--
Naeem Akhtar12   33406-
Haider10   04011-
Amarjit Singh3   01301-
Kashif Hussain5   0340-2
Mohammed Waseem7   04131-

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+M Waseemc White b Giles87127 11- 
Sahd Shafiqc Thomas b Scott1943 2- 
Shahzada Khanb Giles1832 11 
RS Haiderrun out (Giles)5046 5- 
Naeem Akhtarb Thomas2232 1- 
Mohammed Waseemnot out810 -- 
Atiq Bhattinot out84 2- 
Kashif Hussaindid not bat      
Amarjit Singhdid not bat      
Nasir Khaliddid not bat      
Faizanul Malooqdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 48.4 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Sahd Shafiq), 2-81 (Shahzada Khan), 3-165 (Haider), 4-202 (M Waseem), 5-220 (Naeem Akhtar)
Swarkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scott15   24613-
White8   13303-
Dilks7   04201-
Thomas9   0511-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive