Aston-on-Trent v Marehay
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarehay won by 5 wickets
PointsAston-on-Trent 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Marehay 22
UmpiresP Hayes, D Price

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Omar Yusseanc Pykett b Kyte2330 31 
A Habibc Pykett b Kyte3859 7- 
Mohammed Khanb Kyte1010 -1 
*Mehmoon Tariqc Walters b Kyte1337 -1 
Nasir Khanc and b Kyte02 -- 
+F Shabbirc Wood b Buckley3790 3- 
Rehan Iqbalc and b Buckley5364 51 
Abdul Rehmanc Vickerage b Wood23 -- 
Rafaqat Alic McGonigal b Buckley02 -- 
Nazaqat Alinot out01 -- 
Zain Ashfaqrun out (McGonigal)11 -- 
Extras(14 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)43
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Omar Yussean), 2-61 (Mohammed Khan), 3-86 (Habib), 4-86 (Nasir Khan), 5-121 (Mehmoon Tariq), 6-203 (Shabbir), 7-206 (Abdul Rehman), 8-219 (Rehan Iqbal), 9-219 (Rafaqat Ali), 10-220 (Zain Ashfaq, 49.5 ov)
Marehay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Visser15   156011
Wood15   384112
Kyte15   34052-

Marehay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B McGonigallbw b Nasir Khan03 -- 
M Cammc Nasir Khan b Mehmoon Tariq2724 5- 
*A Waltersc Habib b Mehmoon Tariq1840 3- 
J Bradderc Rehan Iqbal b Nasir Khan15 -- 
S Leenot out6493 6- 
C Visserc Omar Yussean b Nasir Khan7698 101 
D Buckleynot out16 -- 
A Vickeragedid not bat      
J Kytedid not bat      
+M Pykettdid not bat      
R Wooddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 30 w)34
Total(5 wickets, 44.3 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (McGonigal), 2-61 (Camm), 3-61 (Walters), 4-68 (Bradder), 5-209 (Visser)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Khan12   158341
Abdul Rehman5   03603-
Rafaqat Ali7   12101-
Mehmoon Tariq9   04729-
Mohammed Khan10   14301-
Rehan Iqbal1   070--
Zain Ashfaq0.3070-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive