Stainsby Hall v Ticknall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueSt Johns Road, Stainsby on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ticknall)
PointsStainsby Hall 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Ticknall 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Murfin, R Phillis

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LT Harveyc Greaves b Smyth01 -- 
PM Borringtonc Cresswell b Smith126138 161 
Zain Abbasb T Wood416 -- 
Shahid Khanc Cresswell b T Wood2115 4- 
R Scott-Jonesb T Wood4079 41 
J Lambb T Wood816 1- 
+R Knivetonnot out1430 -- 
Z Lucasc R Wood b Smith02 -- 
D Clemsondid not bat      
Awais Pervezdid not bat      
D Woodburndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Harvey), 2-11 (Zain Abbas), 3-38 (Shahid Khan), 4-139 (Scott-Jones), 5-175 (Lamb), 6-236 (Borrington), 7-239 (Lucas, 50 ov)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smyth15   54611-
T Wood14   24742-
R Wood7   035021
D Wood5   03703-
Smith6   03421-
Worth3   33006-

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hardwickc Zain Abbas b Lucas654 -- 
A Marshc Zain Abbas b Lamb86149 16- 
D Woodlbw b Zain Abbas215 -- 
T Woodc Kniveton b Awais Pervez741 -- 
D Smythc and b Zain Abbas2916 41 
A Worthc Scott-Jones b Lamb2917 6- 
*R Woodnot out139 2- 
+M Greavesnot out42 1- 
M Cresswelldid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
J Roomedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 11 nb, 13 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Hardwick), 2-45 (D Wood), 3-97 (T Wood), 4-144 (Smyth), 5-163 (Marsh), 6-186 (Worth)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan11   0620-6
Lucas15   721121
Zain Abbas15   349222
Harvey2   0100--
Awais Pervez3   023131
Scott-Jones2   0210-1
Lamb2   01426-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive