Stainsby Hall v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueSt Johns Road, Stainsby on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRolls Royce won by 105 runs
PointsStainsby Hall 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Rolls Royce 27
UmpiresG Clifford, B Kerry

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+M Waseemc D Wood b Smyth614 1- 
Sahd Shafiqc Hardwick b Smyth80121 11- 
S Venkatappanot out116129 152 
Naeem Akhtarc Morris b A Barlow01 -- 
RS Haidernot out5327 6- 
Mohammed Waseemdid not bat      
Atiq Bhattidid not bat      
Vasif Alidid not bat      
Amarjit Singhdid not bat      
Kashif Hussaindid not bat      
Raza Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 18 w)29
Total(3 wickets, declared, 48 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (M Waseem), 2-208 (Sahd Shafiq), 3-211 (Naeem Akhtar)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smyth14   077251
T Wood9   054012-
R Wood10   0450-2
A Barlow12   0771-2
Morris3   02501-

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hardwickb Amarjit Singh1019 2- 
A Marshb Kashif Hussain74111 10- 
A Barlowc Mohammed Waseem b Haider411 1- 
T Woodb Naeem Akhtar3059 4- 
C Barlowc Venkatappa b Naeem Akhtar2220 31 
D Smythb Naeem Akhtar02 -- 
*R Woodc Vasif Ali b Kashif Hussain934 1- 
+D Woodc Naeem Akhtar b Kashif Hussain26 -- 
B Ottewellrun out (Haider)24 -- 
C Morrislbw b Naeem Akhtar06 -- 
J Roomenot out02 -- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)26
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Hardwick), 2-50 (A Barlow), 3-115 (T Wood), 4-154 (C Barlow), 5-160 (Smyth), 6-168 (Marsh), 7-172 (D Wood), 8-179 (R Wood), 9-179 (Ottewell), 10-179 (Morris, 45.4 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem Akhtar12.424548-
Amarjit Singh8   03817-
Raza Mahmood3   1220-1
Haider7   11912-
Mohammed Waseem3   1200--
Kashif Hussain12   3273--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive