Clay Cross v Aston-on-Trent
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueSharley Park, Clay Cross on 14th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClay Cross won by 4 wickets
PointsClay Cross 22; Aston-on-Trent 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Gibson, T Munro

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Urfan Fazalb Greaves1     
Azhar Mahmoodc Greaves b Redfern10     
+Omar Yusseanc Eyre b Greaves7     
Rafaqat Alic Eyre b Gardiner2     
Anser Alic Greenhalgh b Greaves0     
Baljinder Singhst Eyre b Gangoda18     
*Mehmoon Tariqb Gangoda10     
F Shabbirc Bhatt b Gangoda22     
Mohammed Khanc Bhatt b Gangoda21     
Abdul Rehmannot out42     
Nasir Khannot out6     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 30 w)36
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-29, 3-30, 4-33, 5-41, 6-65, 7-67, 8-99, 9-159
Clay Cross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greaves12   2283--
Redfern6   1221--
Gardiner6   2121--
Gangoda14   1624--
Ogden9   3310--
Bhatt3   0140--

Clay Cross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Eyrec Abdul Rehman b Anser Ali27     
C Fletcherc Omar Yussean b Mehmoon Tariq10     
B Clarkec Omar Yussean b Anser Ali9     
S Bhattc Omar Yussean b Anser Ali0     
WMMWEV Gangodanot out86     
R Greenhalghc Shabbir b Mehmoon Tariq16     
D Greavesb Anser Ali0     
*B Hartleynot out3     
A Ogdendid not bat      
J Redferndid not bat      
S Gardinerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)28
Total(6 wickets, 44.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-45, 3-45, 4-71, 5-156, 6-157
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Khan2   1110--
Mehmoon Tariq8.10332--
Urfan Fazal4   1130--
Mohammed Khan4   1120--
Anser Ali14   1644--
Baljinder Singh6   2130--
Rafaqat Ali3   060--
Abdul Rehman3   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Aston-on-Trent innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive