Clifton v Stainsby Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 14th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStainsby Hall won by 32 runs
PointsClifton 3 (Bowling 3); Stainsby Hall 27
UmpiresDA Connor, G Stevenson

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hardwickc Bodhisha b Hort2143 4-  
A Marshc Harvey b Hort09 --  
A Barlowc Harvey b Hort49 1-  
D Smythc Faisal Khan b Ogilvie218 --  
*R Woodc Faisal Khan b Ogilvie07 --  
A Worthc Faisal Khan b Ogilvie2542 4-  
D Woodc Faisal Khan b Ogilvie432 --  
T Woodnot out4777 7-  
+M Greavesnot out4163 6-  
J Roomedid not bat      
S Cresswelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Marsh), 2-16 (Barlow), 3-30 (Hardwick), 4-30 (Smyth), 5-31 (R Wood), 6-60 (Worth), 7-65 (D Wood)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hort15   8153--
Moore5   22002-
Ogilvie15   459411
Hopewell3   02502-
Bodhisha5   2130--
Harvey7   1180--

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wilsonc Hardwick b Smyth411 --  
+CJ Wedgwoodb D Wood328 --  
PK Bodhishac Hardwick b Barlow2542 4-  
A Chandlbw b D Wood02 --  
Faisal Khanc and b Barlow2442 12  
*C Ogilviec Greaves b Barlow1931 3-  
S Moorec and b Smyth16 --  
N Websterc D Wood b Barlow337 --  
P Hortc Smyth b Barlow824 1-  
W Harveyc Greaves b R Wood215 --  
N Hopewellnot out017 --  
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)30
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Wilson), 2-15 (Wedgwood), 3-15 (Chand), 4-48 (Bodhisha), 5-79 (Faisal Khan), 6-84 (Moore), 7-85 (Ogilvie), 8-99 (Hort), 9-112 (Webster), 10-119 (Harvey, 42.2 ov)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smyth15   5302--
D Wood6   025252
Barlow15   153512-
R Wood6.25515-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive