Aston-on-Trent v Shipley Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAston-on-Trent won by 3 wickets
PointsAston-on-Trent 22; Shipley Hall 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresAA Davies, I Peberdy

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Gamblec Omar Yussean b Rafaqat Ali18  21 
T Starrrun out (Rafaqat Ali)16  3- 
*JD Cokaynenot out80  45 
D Robinsonhandled the ball0  -- 
N Coxb Nasir Khan13  -1 
D Hansonc [unknown] b Nasir Khan27  11 
R Northdid not bat      
S Parkindid not bat      
+M Starrdid not bat      
G Farnsworthdid not bat      
D Haddondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 12 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mehmoon Tariq2   0170--
Abdul Rehman2   0130--
Rafaqat Ali6   1281--
Baljinder Singh6   0230--
Azhar Mahmood7   0480--
Nasir Khan7   1372--

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Urfan Fazalb North16  1- 
Anser Alic Cox b Hanson15  -2 
+Omar Yusseanc Robinson b Haddon17  1- 
*Mehmoon Tariqc Hanson b Haddon17  2- 
Baljinder Singhnot out48  32 
A Habibc M Starr b Haddon3  -- 
Abdul Rehmanc Hanson b Parkin17  11 
Azhar Mahmoodc and b Hanson25  13 
Nasir Khannot out4  1- 
F Shabbirdid not bat      
Rafaqat Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 29.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Starr1   0100--
Hanson8   1432--
North9   1421--
Haddon7   0353--
Farnsworth1   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced before play started to 30 overs per side
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Aston-on-Trent innings add to 30.2
--> Bowling in the Aston-on-Trent innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive