Marehay v Clifton
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Maryfield, Ripley on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMarehay 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Clifton 3 (Bowling 3, their 3rd XI conceding three matches in the season -5)
UmpiresIftikhar Hussain, R Phillis

Marehay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cammc Flower b Hopewell16 -- 
B McGonigalc Hort b Harvey7075 102 
*A Walterslbw b Bodhisha1943 2- 
J Bradderlbw b Faisal Khan3347 21 
C Visserc Faisal Khan b Hopewell3553 3- 
D Buckleylbw b Faisal Khan84 2- 
J Kyteb Faisal Khan2917 13 
A Vickeragenot out12 -- 
+M Pykettdid not bat      
R Wooddid not bat      
D Millsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(7 wickets, declared, 41 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Camm), 2-53 (Walters), 3-106 (McGonigal), 4-140 (Bradder), 5-152 (Buckley), 6-181 (Visser), 7-205 (Kyte, 41 ov)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hort10   1290--
Hopewell6   1272--
Bodhisha9   039141
Ogilvie3   0300--
Harvey7   03211-
Faisal Khan6   0463--

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CJ Wedgewoodc Pykett b Visser03 -- 
M Wilsonc Wood b Kyte213 -- 
PK Bodhishac Pykett b Kyte87 2- 
*C Ogilviec Bradder b Visser2142 3- 
Faisal Khanb Wood4363 4- 
S Mooreb Visser01 -- 
A Chandc Camm b Visser815 2- 
D Flowernot out828 1- 
P Hortnot out08 -- 
W Harveydid not bat      
N Hopewelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 30 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wedgewood), 2-10 (Bodhisha), 3-21 (Wilson), 4-61 (Ogilvie), 5-61 (Moore), 6-71 (Chand), 7-95 (Faisal Khan)
Marehay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Visser12   2444--
Kyte8   03124-
Mills6   11501-
Wood2   201--
McGonigal1   010--
Bradder1   040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive