Clifton v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClifton won by 5 wickets
PointsClifton 22; Rolls Royce 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Graney, A Leam

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sahd Shafiqc Ogilvie b Hort03 -- 
*+M Waseemc Wilson b Hopewell1121 -1 
S Venkatappac Faisal Khan b Hort221 -- 
Rahib Alilbw b Hort110 -- 
RS Haiderc Ogilvie b Woolliscroft2239 12 
Naeem Akhtarc Faisal Khan b Hopewell411 1- 
Faheem Ahmedc Wedgwood b Hort415 -- 
Kashif Hussainb Hort545 1- 
Atiq Bhattic Hopewell b Woolliscroft85 2- 
Mohammed Waseemc Hort b Harvey213 -- 
Shahzada Khannot out64 1- 
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sahd Shafiq), 2-11 (Venkatappa), 3-15 (Rahib Ali), 4-15 (M Waseem), 5-19 (Naeem Akhtar), 6-32 (Faheem Ahmed), 7-47 (Haider), 8-55 (Atiq Bhatti), 9-61 (Kashif Hussain), 10-67 (Mohammed Waseem, 31.1 ov)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hort12   6295--
Hopewell8   32221-
Woolliscroft7   5102--
Faisal Khan4   1601-

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Wilsonc Haider b Kashif Hussain2041 3- 
CJ Wedgwoodlbw b Shahzada Khan213 -- 
D Flowerb Haider1155 -- 
A Chandb Kashif Hussain212 -- 
*C Ogilvienot out1216 1- 
Faisal Khanb Haider12 -- 
P Hortnot out84 -1 
A Woolliscroftdid not bat      
N Websterdid not bat      
W Harveydid not bat      
N Hopewelldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 23.5 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Wedgwood), 2-45 (Wilson), 3-47 (Flower), 4-57 (Chand), 5-60 (Faisal Khan)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan11   23212-
Naeem Akhtar1.50302-
Kashif Hussain8.12112-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive