Rolls Royce v Clay Cross
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRolls Royce won by 8 wickets
PointsRolls Royce 22; Clay Cross 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresC Bates, A Davies

Clay Cross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Eyrec M Waseem b Amarjit Singh1331 2- 
C Fletcherlbw b Shahzada Khan119 -- 
B Clarkeb Shahzada Khan97 2- 
WMMWEV Gangodac Kashif Hussain b Shahzada Khan07 -- 
S Bhattlbw b Amarjit Singh1830 3- 
R Greenhalghb Shahzada Khan1838 3- 
*B Hartleynot out2358 2- 
D Greavesb Shahzada Khan216 -- 
J Redfernb Naeem Akhtar216 -- 
J Bransonb Kashif Hussain1413 11 
A Ogdenb Naeem Akhtar415 -- 
Extras(13 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Fletcher), 2-31 (Clarke), 3-31 (Eyre), 4-31 (Gangoda), 5-65 (Bhatt), 6-81 (Greenhalgh), 7-95 (Greaves), 8-104 (Redfern), 9-119 (Branson), 10-126 (Ogden, 40.4 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan15   55152-
Amarjit Singh15   337234
Naeem Akhtar5.4292--
Kashif Hussain5   2161--

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+M Waseemc Greenhalgh b Gangoda3472 5- 
Naeem Akhtarc Ogden b Hartley70101 62 
S Venkatappanot out816 1- 
RS Haidernot out83 2- 
Rahib Alidid not bat      
Mohammed Waseemdid not bat      
Atiq Bhattidid not bat      
Vasif Alidid not bat      
Amarjit Singhdid not bat      
Kashif Hussaindid not bat      
Shahzada Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 32 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (M Waseem), 2-120 (Naeem Akhtar)
Clay Cross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greaves3   0150-2
Branson6   03302-
Gangoda13   2241--
Ogden4   02104-
Redfern5   0210--
Hartley1   0141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive