Shipley Hall v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Field, Shipley on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRolls Royce won by 103 runs
PointsShipley Hall 5 (Bowling 5); Rolls Royce 27
UmpiresIftikhar Hussain, T Lord

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Waseem Mohammedc M Starr b Parkin611 1-  
Naeem Akhtarc Jobling b T Starr2019 21  
S Venkatappalbw b Parkin16 --  
RS Haiderc Cokayne b Parkin2432 31  
Rahib Alist M Starr b Haddon2672 1-  
Mohammed Waseemlbw b Cokayne4654 32  
Atiq Bhattic and b Haddon01 --  
M Masonrun out04 --  
Shahzada Khannot out2726 31  
Amarjit Singhc Jobling b Haddon1021 11  
Kashif Hussainrun out (North)12 --  
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Waseem Mohammed), 2-31 (Venkatappa), 3-31 (Naeem Akhtar), 4-68 (Haider), 5-129 (Rahib Ali), 6-129 (Atiq Bhatti), 7-133 (Mason), 8-134 (Mohammed Waseem), 9-153 (Amarjit Singh), 10-172 (Kashif Hussain, 41.1 ov)
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Starr6   137111
Parkin11   23832-
Hanson5   12604-
Haddon10   1443--

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Gambleb Shahzada Khan3177 2-  
JD Cokaynec Waseem Mohammed b Shahzada Khan02 --  
R Joblingc Rahib Ali b Haider1637 2-  
D Robinsonb Haider13 --  
D Hansonlbw b Shahzada Khan818 -1  
*R Northlbw b Shahzada Khan09 --  
T Starrnot out431 --  
M Hardwickc Kashif Hussain b Shahzada Khan05 --  
D Haddonc Naeem Akhtar b Shahzada Khan22 --  
S Parkinb Shahzada Khan04 --  
+M Starrb Haider013 --  
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Cokayne), 2-37 (Jobling), 3-46 (Robinson), 4-60 (Gamble), 5-61 (Hanson), 6-62 (North), 7-63 (Hardwick), 8-65 (Haddon), 9-65 (Parkin), 10-69 (M Starr, 33.2 ov)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amarjit Singh4   1803-
Shahzada Khan11   32272-
Kashif Hussain10   3200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive