Aston-on-Trent v Denby
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueShardlow Road, Aston-on-Trent on 12th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (Tied draw)
PointsAston-on-Trent 16 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Denby 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJ Parkinson, B Sandham

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Mitchellc Urfan Fazal b Shakeel Aslam111 -- 
+T Bullimoreb Abdul Rehman1425 2- 
S Paynerun out27 -- 
L Glennrun out5568 71 
GTG Corkc Abdul Rehman b Rashad Mahmood1339 1- 
D Burgoynec Omar Yussean b Azhar Mahmood928 1- 
S Poplarnot out6384 62 
*JA Greenhalghnot out4138 23 
DRG Subasinghedid not bat      
A Yaqoobdid not bat      
PJ Glenndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 24 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mitchell), 2-12 (Payne), 3-37 (Bullimore), 4-83 (Cork), 5-100 (L Glenn), 6-113 (Burgoyne)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman10   16013-
Shakeel Aslam7   12211-
Azhar Mahmood14   15516-
Rashad Mahmood15   15815-
Mehmoon Tariq4   0270--

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Habibrun out (Yaqoob)117151 10- 
Baljinder Singhc Greenhalgh b Subasinghe731 1- 
Urfan Fazallbw b PJ Glenn2639 4- 
*Omar Yusseanc L Glenn b Greenhalgh1834 -- 
Rehan Iqbalc L Glenn b Greenhalgh25 -- 
+Mehmoon Tariqc and b Greenhalgh710 1- 
Rashad Mahmoodc Payne b Bullimore1117 -1 
Abdul Rehmanc Yaqoob b Bullimore46 -- 
Azhar Mahmoodb Bullimore23 -- 
F Shabbirnot out55 -- 
Shakeel Aslamnot out11 -- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Baljinder Singh), 2-79 (Urfan Fazal), 3-138 (Omar Yussean), 4-141 (Rehan Iqbal), 5-155 (Mehmoon Tariq), 6-184 (Rashad Mahmood), 7-197 (Abdul Rehman), 8-215 (Azhar Mahmood), 9-225 (Habib)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Subasinghe11   14715-
Yaqoob8   1260--
Cork6   12602-
PJ Glenn7   03013-
Greenhalgh9   04232-
Bullimore9   047312

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive