Japan Women v Nepal Women
Asian Games Women's Cricket Competition 2010/11 (Group B First Round)
VenueGuanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong on 13th November 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJapan Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultJapan Women won by 10 wickets
UmpiresMV Ramesh (Singapore), N Sivan (Malaysia)
TV umpireV Kalidas (Malaysia)
RefereeC Chelliah (Malaysia)
Reserve UmpireLi Zhen

Nepal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Boharac Yamamoto b Sudo1624 2-66.67
CR Sharmarun out (Kubota)1341 --31.71
*N Rajopadhyayc Sudo b Kuribayashi02 --0.00
N Thaparun out (Kuribayashi)04 --0.00
B Budhamagarc Saito b Miyaji921 --42.86
RK Kanoujiyarun out (Saito)03 --0.00
S Magarnot out714 --50.00
R Chhetryst Saito b Miyaji310 --30.00
JK Bhattnot out11 --100.00
+M Rawatdid not bat      
KK Thapadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Bohara), 2-29 (Rajopadhyay), 3-29 (N Thapa), 4-50 (Sharma), 5-51 (Kanoujiya), 6-52 (Budhamagar), 7-61 (Chhetry)
Japan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ohta4   070 --1.75
Kuribayashi4   171 -24.001.75
Miyaji3   092 -9.003.00
Sudo4   1101 -24.002.50
Kubota3   0130 --4.33
Nakayama2   0150 --7.50

Japan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Kuribayashinot out3242 3-76.19
M Yamamotonot out1429 1-48.28
K Ohtadid not bat      
F Kawaidid not bat      
S Miyajidid not bat      
A Iwasakidid not bat      
+Y Saitodid not bat      
A Sudodid not bat      
S Kubotadid not bat      
M Kannodid not bat      
A Nakayamadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)18
Total(no wicket, 11.4 overs)64
Nepal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajopadhyay1   0120  -12.00
Kanoujiya2   070  -3.50
N Thapa3   0110  -3.67
Chhetry2   090  -4.50
Sharma1.40110  -6.60
Magar2   0110  -5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive