China Women v Thailand Women
Asian Games Women's Cricket Competition 2010/11 (Group A Repechage)
VenueGuanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong on 17th November 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChina Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChina Women won by 1 run
UmpiresMV Ramesh (Singapore), N Sivan (Malaysia)
TV umpireV Kalidas (Malaysia)
RefereeC Chelliah (Malaysia)
ScorersBi Xiaohan, N Othman

China Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zhang Meib Chantham210 --20.00
Sun Huanc Konchan b Kosathong3747 2-78.72
Huang Zhuoc Prathanmir b Saisud411 --36.36
Mei Chun Hualbw b Olarakchat819 --42.11
Yu Miaoc Tippoch b Boochatham1217 1-70.59
Zhong Duanb Chantham411 --36.36
*Wang Mengnot out86 --133.33
Zhang Jingjingnot out53 1-166.67
+Dai Shengnandid not bat      
Wu Juandid not bat      
Zhou Haijiedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Zhang Mei, 1.1 ov), 2-11 (Huang Zhuo, 4.2 ov), 3-33 (Mei Chun Hua, 9.4 ov), 4-64 (Yu Miao, 14.6 ov), 5-78 (Zhong Duan, 17.6 ov), 6-80 (Sun Huan, 18.3 ov)
Thailand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Boochatham4   02011-24.005.00
Chantham4   01123-12.002.75
Konchan4   01804--4.50
Saisud4   02112-24.005.25
Olarakchat3   01511-18.005.00
Kosathong1   071--6.007.00

Thailand Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Prathanmirc Dai Shengnan b Yu Miao4653 5-86.79
S Kosathongb Wang Meng02 --0.00
*S Tippochst Dai Shengnan b Zhou Haijie1133 --33.33
N Boochathamrun out (Yu Miao)610 --60.00
S Snaeshopnot out58 --62.50
N Chanthamc Dai Shengnan b Yu Miao610 1-60.00
N Chaiwaib Wu Juan13 --33.33
T Saisudnot out22 --100.00
T Gatekamdid not bat      
N Konchandid not bat      
P Olarakchatdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w, 5 pen)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kosathong, 0.3 ov), 2-59 (Tippoch, 4.2 ov), 3-72 (Boochatham, 9.4 ov), 4-77 (Prathanmir, 14.6 ov), 5-86 (Chantham, 17.6 ov), 6-90 (Chaiwai, 18.3 ov)
China Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wang Meng4   01911124.004.75
Mei Chun Hua4   01102--2.75
Yu Miao2   01021-6.005.00
Zhou Haijie4   01611-24.004.00
Wu Juan4   0171--24.004.25
Zhang Jingjing2   01101--5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive