East Lancashire Second XI v Colne Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2008
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 31st August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColne Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColne Second XI won by 28 runs
PointsEast Lancashire Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Colne Second XI 12 (Bowling 2)
ScorerLS Pomfret (East Lancashire Second XI)

Colne Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Pollardb Waghray39385151102.63
M Wrigglesworthc Egan b Thompson449--100.00
J Mansfieldc and b Waghray4681-66.67
P Corkc Egan b Waghray259--40.00
M Desaib Bowling3362762153.23
+W Whitakerb Whalley47121-57.14
*NA Rimmerb Bowling81319-161.54
M Constablelbw b Whalley01011--0.00
M Keggnot out31518--20.00
S Rasheedb Whalley044--0.00
KG Rhodeslbw b Bowling053--0.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Wrigglesworth), 2-26 (Mansfield), 3-42 (Cork), 4-65 (Pollard), 5-73 (Whitaker), 6-101 (Rimmer), 7-104 (Constable), 8-108 (Desai), 9-109 (Rasheed), 10-110 (Rhodes, 28.3 ov)
East Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waghray10   0413--20.004.10
Thompson3   0241--18.008.00
Whalley11   0323--22.002.91

East Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Subhanilbw b Constable51333--38.46
U Nasirlbw b Constable11410--7.14
S Whalleyc and b Kegg012--0.00
S Mohammedc Whitaker b Kegg043--0.00
MRJ Timmislbw b Kegg62222--27.27
S Emeryc and b Rhodes25771053-32.47
+M Eganlbw b Constable01010--0.00
H Bowlingb Cork01417--0.00
S Waghrayb Constable1523262-65.22
DJA Rosec Rasheed b Rhodes173434--50.00
*GN Thompsonnot out257--40.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Nasir), 2-6 (Whalley), 3-7 (Mohammed), 4-16 (Subhani), 5-18 (Timmis), 6-20 (Egan), 7-22 (Bowling), 8-44 (Waghray), 9-73 (Rose), 10-82 (Emery, 36.3 ov)
Colne Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Constable14   7174--21.001.21
Kegg8   3173--16.002.12
Cork10   0301--60.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive