Limavady v Glendermott
Royal Liver Irish Senior Cup 2005 (Quarter-Final)
VenueJohn Hunter Grounds, Limavady on 16th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLimavady won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLimavady won by 32 runs
UmpiresE Cooke, L Moore

Limavady inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Moorec Robb b Gibson25     
I McGregorc Ferguson b Gibson11     
SG Smythc Robinson b Mooney75     
*JD Curryrun out3     
A Christiec Ferguson b McElhatton11     
M McDaidnot out86     
D Curryc Hargan b Mooney16     
+I Lapsleynot out6     
J Thompsondid not bat      
V McDaiddid not bat      
K Burnsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (McGregor), 2-52 (Moore), 3-73 (JD Curry), 4-96 (Christie), 5-188 (Smyth), 6-246 (D Curry)
Glendermott bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Neely10   1410---4.10
Gibson8   0492--24.006.12
Thompson10   1360---3.60
McElhatton8   2401--48.005.00
Montgomery5   0360---7.20
Mooney9   1462--27.005.11

Glendermott inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Harganb Burns0     
+M Fergusonc M McDaid b Burns21     
D Robbb JD Curry21     
R Robinsonc McGregor b Moore4     
J Thompsonc Christie b V McDaid25     
M Mooneyc JD Curry b Smyth36     
*G Watsonc M McDaid b Thompson44     
G Montgomeryc M McDaid b Thompson6     
GJ Neelyc M McDaid b Burns26     
P Gibsonc Thompson b Burns7     
G McElhattonnot out7     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 21 w)31
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hargan), 2-23 (Ferguson), 3-29 (Robinson), 4-78 (Thompson), 5-125 (Mooney), 6-133 (Robb), 7-160 (Montgomery), 8-202 (Watson), 9-210 (Neely), 10-228 (Gibson, 46.2 ov)
Limavady bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore7   1441--42.006.29
V McDaid4   0321--24.008.00
Thompson10   0542--30.005.40
Smyth10   0371--60.003.70
JD Curry7   2171--42.002.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive