British Police v Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 1983
VenueCorfton Road, Ealing on 15th July 1983 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 6 wickets
Umpires[unknown], G Beale
ScorerG A'Court

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Robertsc Stafford b DJ Smith43     
IM Richardsst Humphrey b Burrow39     
AW Hampshireb DJ Smith8     
MST Dunstanb Mott40     
MG Stearb Topliss32     
*R Cruttendennot out3     
SA Lottnot out5     
G Parkesdid not bat      
+A Pearsondid not bat      
M Taylordid not bat      
P Daveydid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-89, 3-106, 4-106, 5-176
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mott11   4301--66.002.73
Topliss10   3241--60.002.40
Butler-Gallie5   0310---6.20
Burrow9   3181--54.002.00
DJ Smith10   5382--30.003.80
Milton10   3290---2.90

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Miltonc Roberts b Taylor0     
AB Langleyb Parkes47     
M Staffordc Pearson b Stear42     
*+RG Humphreynot out66     
ML Simmonsc Pearson b Cruttenden3     
DE Smithnot out13     
SM Toplissdid not bat      
H Butler-Galliedid not bat      
S Burrowdid not bat      
DJ Smithdid not bat      
D Mottdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 51.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Milton), 2-88 (Langley), 3-118 (Stafford), 4-148 (Simmons)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor11   2351--66.003.18
Cruttenden9   1341--54.003.78
Stear11   2241--66.002.18
Parkes11   0351--66.003.18





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive