Hyderabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2010/11 (Pool B)
VenueCricket Academy Ground, Gujranwala on 1st December 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 4
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeSohail Khan

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sarang Bhuttoc Yousuf Ali b Adil Sardar0      
Darya Khanc Yousuf Ali b Adil Sardar4      
Mohammad Shehrozb Waad-ur-Rehman19      
Qazzafi Mairajuddinc Yousuf Ali b Waad-ur-Rehman27      
Mohammad Sadamc Umar Asad b Rohail Ali23      
*+Mohammad Awaisb Rohail Ali24      
Sharafat Alib Mohammad Waheed35      
Babar Khanc and b Mohammad Waheed3      
Ayaz Memonb Mohammad Waheed4      
Mohsin Khanc and b Mohammad Waheed6      
Aamer Panhwarnot out9      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)26
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-41, 4-83, 5-104, 6-129, 7-133, 8-142, 9-157, 10-180 (42.2 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Adil Sardar6   1152     18.002.50
Nauman Shaukat9   1310     -3.44
Waad-ur-Rehman8   0342     24.004.25
Ali Tipu4   0190     -4.75
Rohail Ali8   0502     24.006.25
Mohammad Waheed7.20264     11.003.55

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Imran Buttb Aamer Panhwar1      
Umar Asadc Babar Khan b Ayaz Memon6      
Nauman Shaukatc Mohammad Awais b Mohammad Shehroz14      
Shoaib Akramc Sarang Bhutto b Mohammad Shehroz26      
Waad-ur-Rehmanst Mohammad Awais b Mohsin Khan12      
*+Yousuf Alirun out4      
Mohammad Waheednot out56      
Waleed Mobeenc Aamer Panhwar b Mohsin Khan11      
Adil Sardarc Sarang Bhutto b Ayaz Memon14      
Ali Tipunot out5      
Rohail Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 22 w)33
Total(8 wickets, 42.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-28, 3-44, 4-73, 5-78, 6-83, 7-142, 8-171
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ayaz Memon6   0372     18.006.17
Aamer Panhwar9   1181     54.002.00
Babar Khan9   2300     -3.33
Mohammad Shehroz7   0292     21.004.14
Mohsin Khan7.30402     22.505.33
Qazzafi Mairajuddin4   0210     -5.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive