Multan Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2010/11 (Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 15th December 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 10 runs
PointsMultan Under-19s 4; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Zaheer Ahmed

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Abbasc Ali Naile b Rohail Ali21     
Ahad Raza hit wkt b Waleed Mobeen42     
Shahzad Alist Yousuf Ali b Bilawal Rana139     
+Maqbool Ahmedlbw b Adil Sardar35     
Abdul Muqeetb Mohammad Waheed8     
Waqar Hussainrun out1     
Ali Abidnot out2     
*Mustansar Hussainnot out3     
Ali Razadid not bat      
Ubaid-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-131, 3-241, 4-254, 5-271, 6-272
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adil Sardar7   0661  42.009.43
Waad-ur-Rehman5   0340  -6.80
Rohail Ali8   0541  48.006.75
Waleed Mobeen9   0311  54.003.44
Ali Naile5   0280  -5.60
Mohammad Waheed9   0511  54.005.67
Bilawal Rana2   0101  12.005.00

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Bilawal Ranab Abdul Muqeet23     
Adil Sardarc Mustansar Hussain b Ali Raza11     
Waqas Ahmedb Ali Raza1     
Shoaib Akramc Ubaid-ur-Rehman b Ahad Raza72     
Ikhlaq Buttc and b Ahad Raza26     
Mohammad Waheedc Ali Abid b Mustansar Hussain68     
Ali Nailec Maqbool Ahmed b Mustansar Hussain0     
Waad-ur-Rehmanc Ahad Raza b Mohammad Rameez28     
*+Yousuf Alist Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Rameez9     
Waleed Mobeenst Maqbool Ahmed b Mustansar Hussain2     
Rohail Alinot out4     
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)23
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-29, 3-73, 4-133, 5-168, 6-174, 7-242, 8-253, 9-257, 10-267 (44.4 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Raza9   1502  27.005.56
Abdul Muqeet8   0441  48.005.50
Ahad Raza9   0412  27.004.56
Mohammad Rameez8.40612  26.007.04
Ubaid-ur-Rehman4   0260  -6.50
Mustansar Hussain6   0443  12.007.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive