Karachi Blues Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2010/11 (Pool B)
VenueLandhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 24th December 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Blues Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsKarachi Blues Under-19s 4; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Mohammad Asif
RefereeMasood Anwar

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Bilawal Ranab Fawad Khan23      
Waqas Ahmedb Faisal Tahir17      
*+Yousuf Alib Arif Khan1      
Asad Shoaibb Faisal Tahir9      
Waad-ur-Rehmanst Faizan Khan b Bilal Javed15      
Shoaib Akramrun out5      
Mohammad Waheednot out55      
Ali Nailec Faizan Khan b Arif Khan17      
Waleed Mobeenc Ahsan Ali b Amit Ravi10      
Rohail Alib Fawad Khan1      
Sadam-ul-Haqc and b Amit Ravi3      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 18 w)29
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-34, 3-38, 4-39, 5-51, 6-92, 7-135, 8-158, 9-164, 10-185 (44.4 ov)
Karachi Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Arif Khan9   0372     27.004.11
Fawad Khan9   0422     27.004.67
Faisal Tahir9   0222     27.002.44
Bilal Javed9   1371     54.004.11
Amit Ravi7.40352     23.004.57
Faraz Ali1   060     -6.00

Karachi Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ahsan Alic Yousuf Ali b Waad-ur-Rehman2      
Jahid Alirun out6      
Amit Ravic Bilawal Rana b Sadam-ul-Haq4      
*Faraz Alic Mohammad Waheed b Rohail Ali13      
Arif Khanc Sadam-ul-Haq b Rohail Ali0      
Ahmer Bin Nasirb Mohammad Waheed2      
Wasim Akhtarc Shoaib Akram b Sadam-ul-Haq61      
+Faizan Khanc Mohammad Waheed b Rohail Ali37      
Fawad Khannot out29      
Faisal Tahirnot out1      
Bilal Javeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)33
Total(8 wickets, 36.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-8, 3-27, 4-30, 5-36, 6-38, 7-130, 8-180
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Waad-ur-Rehman6   1231     36.003.83
Sadam-ul-Haq7.50422     23.505.36
Rohail Ali8   1393     16.004.88
Mohammad Waheed8   1441     48.005.50
Waleed Mobeen6   0280     -4.67
Bilawal Rana1   070     -7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive