Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Pool B)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 26th, 27th, 28th November 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 3; Faisalabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Mohammad Asif
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (1) 29/0 (Umar Asad 20*, Nauman Shaukat 8*; 11 overs)
Close of play day 2Faisalabad Under-19s (2) 64/1 (Waqas Wasif 25*, Waqas Ahmed 28*; 29 overs)

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Rizwanc Mohammad Waheed b Nauman Shaukat0     
*Waqas Wasifc Ikhlaq Butt b Nauman Shaukat5     
+Furqan Ashrafc Ikhlaq Butt b Nauman Shaukat0     
Munir Ahmedc Imran Butt b Ali Tipu17     
Mohammad Zubairb Rohail Ali22     
Waqas Ahmedc Shuja Haider b Ali Tipu42     
Ghazanfar Abbasobstructing the field30     
Shahid Younisc Mohammad Waheed b Rohail Ali21     
Ehsan Adilc Mohammad Waheed b Rohail Ali25     
Mohammad Farmanc Ikhlaq Butt b Rohail Ali9     
Rafi-ul-Shan Khannot out0     
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 77.5 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-5, 3-10, 4-32, 5-49, 6-106, 7-128, 8-149, 9-174, 10-181 (77.5 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Shaukat9   2203  
Waad-ur-Rehman7   2170  
Shuja Haider6   1150  
Ali Tipu10   1192  
Rohail Ali25.59724  
Shoaib Akram3   150  
Mohammad Waheed17   6260  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Asadb Ehsan Adil28     
Nauman Shaukatrun out (Mohammad Rizwan)13     
Shoaib Akramc Furqan Ashraf b Mohammad Zubair60     
Imran Buttc Mohammad Rizwan b Shahid Younis14     
Mohammad Waheedlbw b Mohammad Zubair11     
Waad-ur-Rehmanrun out23     
Ikhlaq Buttc Rafi-ul-Shan Khan b Ghazanfar Abbas5     
*+Yousuf Alilbw b Shahid Younis6     
Shuja Haidernot out9     
Ali Tipuc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Zubair7     
Rohail Alic Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Zubair6     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 71.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-56, 3-110, 4-135, 5-144, 6-163, 7-175, 8-175, 9-186, 10-198 (71.5 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsan Adil15   3311  
Mohammad Farman11   1310  
Rafi-ul-Shan Khan6   0280  
Ghazanfar Abbas10   1331  
Shahid Younis14   1472  
Mohammad Zubair15.54204  

Faisalabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Waqas Wasiflbw b Mohammad Waheed70     
Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Ali Tipu8     
Waqas Ahmedc Yousuf Ali b Rohail Ali72     
Mohammad Zubairc Shuja Haider b Mohammad Waheed7     
Munir Ahmedc Shuja Haider b Mohammad Waheed19     
Shahid Younisb Rohail Ali17     
Ehsan Adilb Mohammad Waheed0     
+Furqan Ashrafnot out10     
Ghazanfar Abbasc Shuja Haider b Ali Tipu14     
Mohammad Farmanst Yousuf Ali b Ali Tipu2     
Rafi-ul-Shan Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(9 wickets, declared, 69.3 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-153, 3-153, 4-173, 5-200, 6-200, 7-200, 8-219, 9-228 (69.3 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Shaukat5   1200 -
Waad-ur-Rehman7   1280 -
Ali Tipu9.32243 -
Rohail Ali21   5712 -
Mohammad Waheed18   2504 -
Shuja Haider9   1270 -

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Asadc Mohammad Farman b Rafi-ul-Shan Khan62     
Nauman Shaukatnot out48     
Shoaib Akramnot out6     
Imran Buttdid not bat      
Mohammad Waheeddid not bat      
Waad-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Ikhlaq Buttdid not bat      
*+Yousuf Alidid not bat      
Shuja Haiderdid not bat      
Ali Tipudid not bat      
Rohail Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)8
Total(1 wicket, 35 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Umar Asad)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsan Adil5   2190- 
Mohammad Farman8   0310- 
Rafi-ul-Shan Khan7   0241- 
Ghazanfar Abbas2   0120- 
Shahid Younis5   0120- 
Mohammad Zubair8   2230- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive