Hyderabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Pool B)
VenueCricket Academy Ground, Gujranwala on 3rd, 4th, 5th December 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 3; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 0
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Rashid Khan
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanst Yousuf Ali b Rohail Ali24      
Darya Khanc Adil Sardar b Ali Tipu90      
Mohammad Shehrozlbw b Adil Sardar1      
Qazzafi Mairajuddinlbw b Mohammad Waheed29      
*+Mohammad Awaisb Ali Tipu50      
Sharafat Alic Yousuf Ali b Mohammad Waheed24      
Mohammad Sadamrun out0      
Babar Khannot out26      
Ayaz Memonb Mohammad Waheed11      
Aamer Panhwarc Yousuf Ali b Rohail Ali17      
Mohsin Khannot out0      
Extras(14 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-92, 3-159, 4-159, 5-229, 6-229, 7-249, 8-268, 9-295
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Sardar21   3651  
Nauman Shaukat4   0160  
Waad-ur-Rehman4   0170  
Rohail Ali20   3752  
Ali Tipu13   1472  
Mohammad Waheed21   3563  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Asadc Mohammad Sadam b Aamer Panhwar3      
*+Yousuf Alic Mohammad Awais b Babar Khan3      
Shoaib Akramc Mohammad Awais b Babar Khan0      
Imran Buttc Sharafat Ali b Babar Khan7      
Waad-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Awais b Mohsin Khan20      
Ikhlaq Buttb Mohsin Khan29      
Mohammad Waheednot out108      
Nauman Shaukatc Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Mohammad Shehroz10      
Adil Sardarb Mohammad Shehroz0      
Ali Tipuc Mohammad Awais b Qazzafi Mairajuddin18      
Rohail Alilbw b Mohammad Sadam5      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 71.5 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-9, 4-20, 5-66, 6-75, 7-128, 8-130, 9-183, 10-214 (71.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar13   3291 -
Ayaz Memon5   0270 -
Babar Khan20   4613 -
Mohsin Khan12   2342 -
Mohammad Shehroz11   0302 -
Mohammad Sadam8.51171 -
Qazzafi Mairajuddin2   071 -

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc Mohammad Waheed b Adil Sardar0      
Darya Khanb Waad-ur-Rehman0      
Mohammad Shehrozlbw b Rohail Ali41      
Qazzafi Mairajuddinc Imran Butt b Adil Sardar13      
*+Mohammad Awaisc Mohammad Waheed b Ali Tipu21      
Sharafat Alirun out16      
Mohammad Sadamc Mohammad Waheed b Rohail Ali25      
Babar Khanrun out1      
Ayaz Memonc Adil Sardar b Ali Tipu12      
Aamer Panhwarrun out2      
Mohsin Khannot out3      
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-17, 4-77, 5-102, 6-128, 7-140, 8-143, 9-144, 10-149 (49.5 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Sardar17   4442- 
Nauman Shaukat2   140- 
Waad-ur-Rehman10   2281- 
Rohail Ali12.51412- 
Ali Tipu4   0122- 
Mohammad Waheed4   070- 

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Asadlbw b Aamer Panhwar0      
*+Yousuf Alilbw b Babar Khan0      
Shoaib Akramc and b Mohammad Sadam23      
Imran Buttc Mohammad Awais b Babar Khan10      
Waad-ur-Rehmannot out45      
Ikhlaq Buttc Babar Khan b Mohammad Sadam11      
Mohammad Waheedc Mohammad Awais b Babar Khan14      
Nauman Shaukatnot out0      
Adil Sardardid not bat      
Ali Tipudid not bat      
Rohail Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 46 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-10, 3-10, 4-56, 5-72, 6-99
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar12   5171  
Ayaz Memon2   0120  
Babar Khan9   1313  
Mohsin Khan12   6310  
Mohammad Sadam11   3172  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive