Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Quetta Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Pool B)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 9; Quetta Under-19s 0
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (1) 33/2 (18 overs)
Close of play day 2Quetta Under-19s (2) 86/3 (30 overs)

Quetta Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Abid Alic Ali Naile b Hamza Ikram2     
Najeebullahb Shuja Haider21     
Abdul Rehmanb Rohail Ali10     
+Naushad Irshadc Shuja Haider b Rohail Ali19     
Umar Qasimlbw b Rohail Ali0     
Ahmed Shahb Rohail Ali17     
Mohammad Zahirc Waad-ur-Rehman b Hamza Ikram22     
Sharafuddinc Yousuf Ali b Hamza Ikram6     
Shabbir Alic Bilawal Rana b Rohail Ali6     
Mohammad Dinnot out4     
Abdul Qadeerb Rohail Ali7     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)26
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-27, 3-56, 4-56, 5-62, 6-85, 7-100, 8-112, 9-118, 10-140 (59.1 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamza Ikram15   3353  
Shuja Haider15   1351  
Rohail Ali19.14476  
Saddam Hussain10   6100  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahrukh Alib Abdul Qadeer6     
Bilawal Ranac Naushad Irshad b Mohammad Din15     
Umar Asadb Abdul Qadeer9     
Shuja Haiderc Mohammad Zahir b Shabbir Ali17     
Waad-ur-Rehmanlbw b Shabbir Ali1     
Shoaib Akramb Shabbir Ali4     
Ali Nailec and b Shabbir Ali67     
*+Yousuf Alic Umar Qasim b Abid Ali30     
Rohail Alic Ahmed Shah b Sharafuddin49     
Saddam Hussainnot out3     
Hamza Ikramlbw b Shabbir Ali1     
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 77.5 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-26, 3-36, 4-49, 5-50, 6-59, 7-125, 8-198, 9-202, 10-205 (77.5 ov)
Quetta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qadeer12   4242  
Mohammad Din9   2211  
Shabbir Ali23.54805  
Sharafuddin14   4231  
Abid Ali14   2421  
Abdul Rehman5   0150  

Quetta Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Abid Alic Yousuf Ali b Waad-ur-Rehman14     
Najeebullahlbw b Saddam Hussain50     
Abdul Rehmanc Yousuf Ali b Waad-ur-Rehman14     
+Naushad Irshadc Saddam Hussain b Rohail Ali19     
Umar Qasimlbw b Saddam Hussain14     
Ahmed Shahc Saddam Hussain b Rohail Ali15     
Mohammad Zahirc and b Saddam Hussain17     
Sharafuddinc Waad-ur-Rehman b Rohail Ali4     
Shabbir Alic and b Saddam Hussain10     
Mohammad Dinnot out5     
Abdul Qadeerc Shoaib Akram b Rohail Ali5     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 64.2 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-38, 3-75, 4-112, 5-137, 6-158, 7-163, 8-174, 9-176, 10-184 (64.2 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamza Ikram10   2220  
Shuja Haider7   2170  
Rohail Ali19.23444  
Saddam Hussain15   2404  
Waad-ur-Rehman12   0522  
Ali Naile1   100  

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahrukh Alilbw b Abdul Qadeer2     
Bilawal Ranac Naushad Irshad b Shabbir Ali11     
Umar Asadc Naushad Irshad b Shabbir Ali8     
Shoaib Akramc Mohammad Zahir b Shabbir Ali52     
*+Yousuf Alinot out36     
Ali Nailenot out10     
Shuja Haiderdid not bat      
Waad-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Rohail Alidid not bat      
Saddam Hussaindid not bat      
Hamza Ikramdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(4 wickets, 40.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-15, 3-34, 4-102
Quetta Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qadeer6   2171 -
Mohammad Din3   080 -
Shabbir Ali16.23533 -
Sharafuddin10   1250 -
Abid Ali5   0170 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive