Navsari v The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana
HH Maharaja Fatehsinh Rao Gaekwad Two Day Tournament 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 21st, 22nd May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNavsari won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana won by 9 wickets
PointsNavsari 0; The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana 5
UmpiresS Jaiswal, AH Sikligar
Close of play day 1

Navsari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DG Patellbw b Amit Singh1521422- 
V Gamitc Gaggar b Bhaduria1536521- 
MG Rathodb Amit Singh6431- 
SL Taist Gaggar b KP Patel65103126101 
MM Rabarilbw b KP Patel1423441- 
+BB Patelb UB Patel511141- 
D Ranac Amit Singh b KP Patel816271- 
K Solankilbw b Mistry3880804- 
BD Patelnot out2448573- 
Rahul Singhb UB Patel11013-- 
V Usmanic and b UB Patel01110-- 
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)20
Total(all out, 60.2 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (DG Patel, 8.2 ov), 2-45 (Rathod, 8.6 ov), 3-51 (Gamit, 9.5 ov), 4-85 (Rabari, 19.2 ov), 5-102 (BB Patel, 22.4 ov), 6-127 (Rana, 29.2 ov), 7-167 (Tai, 41.6 ov), 8-195 (Solanki, 52.5 ov), 9-203 (Rahul Singh, 56.3 ov), 10-211 (Usmani, 60.2 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amit Singh11   24126-
Bhaduria8   0411-3
Diwan4   340--
KP Patel21   1673--
UB Patel13.25373--
Mistry3   1101--

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VP Viholc BB Patel b Rahul Singh109122- 
A Aryac BB Patel b Usmani1420312- 
MK Patelc Rahul Singh b Solanki46491009- 
PS Barandac [unknown] b Solanki94115129131 
DM Mistrynot out411191- 
KP Patelc Rathod b Rahul Singh95162-- 
UB Patellbw b Rahul Singh737383101 
+A Gaggarc Gamit b Rahul Singh189-- 
S Diwanb Rathod11831-- 
S Bhaduriast BB Patel b BD Patel618241- 
Amit Singhnot out079-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 nb, 3 w)13
Total(9 wickets, declared, 61.3 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Vihol, 2.3 ov), 2-35 (Arya, 5.6 ov), 3-147 (MK Patel, 26.1 ov), 4-170 (Baranda, 37.3 ov), 5-179 (KP Patel, 44.2 ov), 6-256 (UB Patel, 46.3 ov), 7-257 (Gaggar, 54.6 ov), 8-265 (Diwan, 57.3 ov), 9-271 (Bhaduria, 60.3 ov)
Navsari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahul Singh15   0834--
Usmani7   044134
Tai11   1460--
Rathod6   0171--
BD Patel11.31371--

Navsari second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DG Patellbw b Bhaduria1837453- 
MG Rathodlbw b KP Patel38871344- 
V Gamitlbw b UB Patel2037453- 
MM Rabaric and b KP Patel1710-- 
+BB Patelb UB Patel4351- 
SL Taic and b UB Patel1418203- 
D Ranalbw b UB Patel054-- 
BD Patelc [unknown] b UB Patel21815-- 
Rahul Singhlbw b Amit Singh610121- 
V Usmaninot out001-- 
K Solankiabsent
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (DG Patel, 16.3 ov), 2-64 (Gamit, 21.5 ov), 3-67 (Rabari, 24.5 ov), 4-74 (BB Patel, 25.5 ov), 5-94 (Tai, 31.2 ov), 6-95 (Rathod, 32.1 ov), 7-95 (Rana, 33.1 ov), 8-103 (Rahul Singh, 36.6 ov), 9-103 (BD Patel, 37.1 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amit Singh4   241--
KP Patel15   4442--
Bhaduria4   0161--
UB Patel14.10395--

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KP Patelb BD Patel1519192- 
PS Barandanot out159272- 
UB Patelnot out106711 
VP Viholdid not bat      
A Aryadid not bat      
MK Pateldid not bat      
DM Mistrydid not bat      
+A Gaggardid not bat      
S Diwandid not bat      
S Bhaduriadid not bat      
Amit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(1 wicket, 5.4 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (KP Patel, 4.3 ov)
Navsari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahul Singh2   0210--
BD Patel1   081--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 90 overs; the total overs for both teams first innings was limited to 180 overs
--> Bowling in the The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana second innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive