East Lancashire Third XI v Church Third XI
Lancashire League Third XI Competition 2010
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 30th August 2010 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Lancashire Third XI won by 8 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire Third XI 12 (Bowling 2); Church Third XI 0
UmpiresT Mirza, MRJ Timmis
ScorerJP Timmis (East Lancashire Third XI)

Church Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mirzac Westhead b Mooney099--0.00
L Gilranec Mohammed b Robinson066--0.00
*Zaed Hussainc Rose b Robinson016--0.00
C Barnesb Mohammed2775983-36.00
JW Gaskillc Pomfret b Mooney21713--11.76
P McDonoughc Ratnaweera b Robinson044--0.00
Z Akbarc Mohammed b Wyn-Jones72326--30.43
B Northst Westhead b Zaqi Akram054--0.00
J Mehmoodrun out024--0.00
+S Parkinsonb Robinson33333--9.09
D Waltonnot out014--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 29 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gilrane), 2-0 (Mirza), 3-0 (Zaed Hussain), 4-6 (Gaskill), 5-8 (McDonough), 6-21 (Akbar), 7-22 (North), 8-23 (Mehmood), 9-45 (Parkinson), 10-51 (Barnes, 29 ov)
East Lancashire Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mooney6   3122  18.002.00
Robinson6   524  9.000.33
Wyn-Jones5   261  30.001.20
Zaqi Akram7   1111  42.001.57
Pomfret3   0120  -4.00
Mohammed2   161  12.003.00

East Lancashire Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bhadanot out2570741-35.71
RP Hurleyc Gilrane b Walton744471-15.91
MP Ratnaweeralbw b Zaed Hussain12023--5.00
A Mohammednot out122--50.00
Zaqi Akramdid not bat      
LS Pomfretdid not bat      
*+NC Westheaddid not bat      
TE Mooneydid not bat      
DJA Rosedid not bat      
M Wyn-Jonesdid not bat      
J Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 11 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 22.4 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Hurley), 2-48 (Ratnaweera)
Church Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mehmood4   180 --2.00
North4   150 --1.25
Mirza3   0120 --4.00
Gaskill4   270 --1.75
Walton2   071 -12.003.50
Akbar1   010 --1.00
Barnes2.4150 --1.88
Zaed Hussain2   201 -12.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive