Colts Cricket Club Women v Palink School of Cricket
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 18th December 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColts Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColts Cricket Club Women won by 91 runs
PointsColts Cricket Club Women 5 (Bonus 1); Palink School of Cricket 0
UmpiresKC Fernando, WCK Rodrigo

Colts Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WPM Weerakkodyc and b Samarasinghe1932 2-59.38
WHD Fernandonot out6858 51117.24
SK Dolawattec Samarasinghe b Ravikumar1615 1-106.67
HMD Rasangikab Wijesekara02 --0.00
*CR Seneviratnec and b Samarasinghe117 1-157.14
SS Weerakkodynot out76 1-116.67
ADH Abeysinghedid not bat      
WBVR Fernandodid not bat      
LR Mossesdid not bat      
ABJL Pathiranadid not bat      
NND de Silvadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (WPM Weerakkody, 7.6 ov), 2-84 (Dolawatte, 14.5 ov), 3-89 (Rasangika, 15.5 ov), 4-121 (Seneviratne, 19.1 ov)
Palink School of Cricket bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ravikumar4   02112-24.005.25
Wijesekara4   02311-24.005.75
Ramyalatha1   0601--6.00
Samarasinghe4   0232--12.005.75
Manjula3   0140---4.67
Maduwanthi4   0380---9.50

Palink School of Cricket inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DSD Wijesekarab Seneviratne02 --0.00
MVPD Deepthikab Dolawatte613 1-46.15
+PHHENK de Silvac Seneviratne b Abeysinghe36 --50.00
SADRMP Samarasingheb Dolawatte315 --20.00
WAH Maduwanthist WPM Weerakkody b Dolawatte05 --0.00
GWHM Pererab Dolawatte39 --33.33
S Ravikumarb de Silva1025 --40.00
KYH Pererab Rasangika06 --0.00
I Seneviratnec SS Weerakkody b de Silva05 --0.00
MDCD Manjulanot out04 --0.00
KW Ramyalathac Seneviratne b Mosses12 --50.00
Extras(12 w)12
Total(all out, 15.2 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Wijesekara, 1.5 ov), 2-7 (Deepthika, 4.1 ov), 3-16 (Samarasinghe, 6.2 ov), 4-16 (Maduwanthi, 6.4 ov), 5-17 (de Silva, 7.1 ov), 6-26 (GWHM Perera, 10.3 ov), 7-27 (KYH Perera, 11.5 ov), 8-32 (Seneviratne, 12.5 ov), 9-35 (Ravikumar, 14.4 ov), 10-38 (Ramyalatha, 15.2 ov)
Colts Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SS Weerakkody2   140---2.00
Seneviratne2   031--12.001.50
Dolawatte4   0841-6.002.00
Abeysinghe2   0915-12.004.50
Rasangika2   031--12.001.50
de Silva2   0723-6.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive