Colts Cricket Club Women v Colombo Cricket Club Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 20th December 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColts Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultColts Cricket Club Women won by 6 wickets
PointsColts Cricket Club Women 5 (Bonus 1); Colombo Cricket Club Women 0
UmpiresKK Jayaweera, JP Kumara

Colombo Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RW Dushanthi Dedunuc Abeysinghe b SS Weerakkody111 --9.09
+RW Dumila Dedunub SS Weerakkody711 --63.64
HM Samuddikab Dolawatte613 --46.15
KS Weerakkodyc and b Dolawatte16 --16.67
KDU Prabodhanirun out (SS Weerakkody)01 --0.00
EGCJK Gunawardenerun out (Seneviratne)311 --27.27
HAS Pereranot out2339 4-58.97
GLPP Liyanagerun out07 --0.00
PP Wanasingheb Seneviratne619 --31.58
W Dilrukshirun out (WBVR Fernando)02 --0.00
CH Jayawickramedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (RW Dushanthi Dedunu, 2.2 ov), 2-11 (RW Dumila Dedunu, 4.4 ov), 3-15 (Weerakkody, 6.5 ov), 4-15 (Prabodhani, 7.1 ov), 5-15 (Samuddika, 8.1 ov), 6-21 (Gunawardene, 10.2 ov), 7-27 (Liyanage, 11.5 ov), 8-52 (Wanasinghe, 19.5 ov), 9-52 (Dilrukshi, 20 ov)
Colts Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SS Weerakkody4   242--12.001.00
Seneviratne4   0121--24.003.00
WHD Fernando4   1601--1.50
Dolawatte4   01622-12.004.00
Rasangika4   2120---3.00

Colts Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WPM Weerakkodyc Gunawardene b Liyanage611 1-54.55
WHD Fernandoc Weerakkody b RW Dushanthi Dedunu1820 2-90.00
ADH Abeysinghec RW Dumila Dedunu b Samuddika911 1-81.82
LR Mossesb Prabodhani818 1-44.44
HMD Rasangikanot out12 --50.00
*CR Seneviratnenot out85 --160.00
SK Dolawattedid not bat      
SS Weerakkodydid not bat      
WBVR Fernandodid not bat      
ABJL Pathiranadid not bat      
NND de Silvadid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 11.2 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (WPM Weerakkody, 4.1 ov), 2-31 (WHD Fernando, 5.3 ov), 3-44 (Mosses, 9.6 ov), 4-44 (Abeysinghe, 10.1 ov)
Colombo Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prabodhani3.20201 -20.006.00
Samuddika2   0111 -12.005.50
RW Dushanthi Dedunu3   0121 -18.004.00
Liyanage3   0101 -18.003.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive