Marians Ladies v Southern Ladies Cricket Club
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2010/11 (Group B)
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 20th December 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Ladies Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarians Ladies won by 9 wickets
PointsMarians Ladies 5 (Bonus 1); Southern Ladies Cricket Club 0
UmpiresKM Kottahachchi, KJ Silva

Southern Ladies Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HHC Gunaratnest Asmadale b Fernando829 1-27.59
I Ranaweerarun out03 --0.00
MT Janakib Fernando217 --11.76
*GR Dumithirun out113 --7.69
WS Madarab de Alwis312 --25.00
AGP Prasadikac Galagedara b de Alwis57 1-71.43
PA Manoric Asmadale b Madushani01 --0.00
+NHI Harshaninot out115 --6.67
N Dilanirun out012 --0.00
GLN de Silvab Madushani02 --0.00
WGL Chamalib Madushani03 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)31
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ranaweera, 1.3 ov), 2-18 (Janaki, 7.3 ov), 3-22 (Gunaratne, 9.1 ov), 4-25 (Madara, 12.1 ov), 5-26 (Dumithi, 13.1 ov), 6-26 (Manori, 13.2 ov), 7-30 (Prasadika, 14.2 ov), 8-31 (Dilani, 17.4 ov), 9-31 (de Silva, 18.2 ov), 10-31 (Chamali, 18.5 ov)
Marians Ladies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kaushalya2   1402--2.00
Dharmasiri2   0802--4.00
Wickramasinghe3   1201--0.67
Fernando3   0623-9.002.00
de Alwis4   162--12.001.50
Janakanthymala1   100---0.00
Siriwardene1   010---1.00

Marians Ladies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LDVV Silvac Manori b Gunaratne77 1-100.00
SI Galagedaranot out128 2-150.00
SP de Alwisnot out139 2-144.44
*HASD Siriwardenedid not bat      
AD Janakanthymaladid not bat      
HML Madushanidid not bat      
KRS Fernandodid not bat      
WAC Wickramasinghedid not bat      
DGDR Dharmasiridid not bat      
LE Kaushalyadid not bat      
+AIWHSN Asmadaledid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 4 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Silva, 1.1 ov)
Southern Ladies Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Madara2   0170---8.50
Gunaratne1   071--6.007.00
Ranaweera1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive