Colts Cricket Club Women v Sri Lanka Young Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 23rd December 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSri Lanka Young Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultColts Cricket Club Women won by 103 runs
PointsColts Cricket Club Women 5 (Bonus 1); Sri Lanka Young Women 0
UmpiresW Jayasena, RSSK Perera

Colts Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WHD Fernandonot out6464 6-100.00
HMD Rasangikalbw b Weerakkody1710 21170.00
SK Dolawatterun out5944 6-134.09
*CR Seneviratnenot out52 --250.00
SS Weerakkodydid not bat      
ADH Abeysinghedid not bat      
+WPM Weerakkodydid not bat      
LR Mossesdid not bat      
NND de Silvadid not bat      
SM Athukoraladid not bat      
WBVR Fernandodid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Rasangika, 3.6 ov), 2-146 (Dolawatte, 19.1 ov)
Sri Lanka Young Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dias4   0170---4.25
Manohari4   0340---8.50
Weerakkody2   0261--12.0013.00
Chamalee4   0360---9.00
Fernando4   02303--5.75
Prabodani2   01301--6.50

Sri Lanka Young Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NPS Diasrun out715 1-46.67
JDG Kumaric Rasangika b Athukorala27 --28.57
SIP Fernandob Athukorala113 --7.69
CN Weerakkodyc WHD Fernando b Athukorala01 --0.00
*ALDGS Manoharic Seneviratne b Dolawatte115 --6.67
RA Chamaleerun out48 --50.00
+WIRP Ranaweerac de Silva b Abeysinghe729 1-24.14
AP Silvast WPM Weerakkody b Dolawatte07 --0.00
KN Prabodanic WHD Fernando b Seneviratne210 --20.00
YS Bollagalac Rasangika b Abeysinghe1012 1183.33
KPDVMB Palikanot out11 --100.00
Extras(1 lb, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Kumari, 1.4 ov), 2-15 (Fernando, 5.4 ov), 3-15 (Weerakkody, 5.5 ov), 4-15 (Dias, 6.1 ov), 5-20 (Chamalee, 9.2 ov), 6-21 (Manohari, 10.3 ov), 7-23 (Silva, 12.4 ov), 8-31 (Prabodani, 15.6 ov), 9-48 (Ranaweera, 19.1 ov), 10-50 (Bollagala, 19.4 ov)
Colts Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SS Weerakkody2   130---1.50
Athukorala4   11033-8.002.50
de Silva3   1501--1.67
WBVR Fernando3   0805--2.67
Dolawatte4   1822-12.002.00
Rasangika1   010---1.00
Seneviratne2   1101--12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive