Middleton v Milnrow
The Lake Garage Central Lancashire League 2011
VenueTowncroft, Middleton on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMilnrow won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMilnrow won by 43 runs
PointsMiddleton 0; Milnrow 5 (Bowling 1)
ScorersS Collins, R Highton

Milnrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Scholefieldc Smith b Zafar Zaman0     
+J Newnhamc Stanworth b Buckley10     
Raheel Majeed (Pro)c GL Jones b Zafar Zaman50     
MJ Fraserc Roberts b Zafar Zaman31     
CM Whitemanb Highton14     
J Wilsonrun out18     
JC Fletcherb Zafar Zaman0     
J Lovellc and b Highton6     
*D Hulmec Smith b Highton5     
AR Goodnot out3     
RAJ Mayesc Stanworth b Zafar Zaman3     
Total(all out, 38 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Scholefield), 2-13 (Newnham), 3-51 (Fraser), 4-77 (Whiteman), 5-113 (Wilson), 6-114 (Fletcher), 7-127 (Lovell), 8-143 (Hulme), 9-146 (Raheel Majeed), 10-153 (Mayes, 38 ov)
Middleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zafar Zaman16   1645--
Buckley7   0361--
Highton12   2353--
Smith3   0170--

Middleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SA Stanworthb Raheel Majeed29     
GL Jonesc Raheel Majeed b Good1     
MBA Smith (Pro)c and b Good0     
G Walkerb Raheel Majeed30     
M Robertsst Newnham b Raheel Majeed26     
D Corec Scholefield b Raheel Majeed0     
*S Daveyc and b Raheel Majeed1     
R Jonesst Newnham b Raheel Majeed1     
M Buckleyc Hulme b Raheel Majeed6     
D Hightonnot out2     
Zafar Zamanb Raheel Majeed0     
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (GL Jones), 2-20 (Smith), 3-58 (Stanworth), 4-99 (Roberts), 5-99 (Walker), 6-99 (Core), 7-102 (R Jones), 8-103 (Davey), 9-108 (Buckley), 10-110 (Zafar Zaman, 37.5 ov)
Milnrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scholefield11   2380--
Good7   0322--
Raheel Majeed11.54198--
Mayes8   2200--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Milnrow innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Middleton innings

Match reduced to 43 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive