Tunbridge Wells v Hartley Country Club
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Country Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Country Club won by 147 runs
PointsTunbridge Wells 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Hartley Country Club 18
UmpiresKA Say, M Seguss
ScorersAL Bateup, R Burrows

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SS McKechniec Bekker b CM Williams26 --  
DH Stickelsc AM Williams b Churchill151141 211  
D Thompsonc Stickler b Green05 --  
CR Hemphreynot out151139 162  
JP Thompsonnot out1512 -1  
JB Hockleydid not bat      
D Bridgesdid not bat      
J Crampdid not bat      
D Redwooddid not bat      
*A Tuttdid not bat      
SD Wellerdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)27
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (McKechnie), 2-10 (D Thompson), 3-273 (Stickels)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CM Williams5   03817-
Green8   06311-
AM Williams2   01003-
Florry9   1550-1
Bekker8   058021
Paulsen9   06101-
Churchill9   053121

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc McKechnie b Weller1321 1-  
G Patersonst McKechnie b Cramp5983 8-  
GJ Paulsenc D Thompson b Hockley2521 4-  
CM Williamsb JP Thompson59 --  
*E Bekkerb Hemphrey1230 --  
WHM Sticklerlbw b Cramp04 --  
RMA Cuttsc McKechnie b Weller2452 2-  
+SE Routhc McKechnie b Bridges610 1-  
MJ Churchillc Hemphrey b Redwood2029 3-  
FAW Florrynot out1216 2-  
MJE Greenc and b Hockley310 --  
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (AM Williams), 2-78 (Paulsen), 3-85 (CM Williams), 4-122 (Paterson), 5-122 (Stickler), 6-122 (Bekker), 7-138 (Routh), 8-174 (Churchill), 9-188 (Cutts), 10-199 (Green, 47.2 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weller8   0442--
Redwood7   03013-
JP Thompson5   026111
Cramp6   11921-
Hemphrey6   11411-
Bridges5   11711-
D Thompson3   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive