Chislehurst and West Kent v Walmer
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fifth Division 2011
VenueWest Kent Cricket Club Ground, Chislehurst on 20th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalmer won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChislehurst and West Kent won by 2 wickets
PointsChislehurst and West Kent 16; Walmer 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], P Christopher

Walmer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Northb Wickramasinghe49  9- 
T Mitchellc and b Robinson15  -- 
*AP Birkettnot out89  -- 
T Burnapc Tohill b Wickramasinghe24  -- 
E McGrathnot out5  -- 
A Cottondid not bat      
+M Burtondid not bat      
T Bonddid not bat      
M Ellerbydid not bat      
G Baileydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)20
Total(3 wickets, declared, 48 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Chislehurst and West Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Monaghan8   1360--
Robinson10   2401--
Lordan5   1150--
Wickramasinghe14   1482--
Crowdy11   0510--

Chislehurst and West Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Molloyc North b Cotton22     
M Wickramasinghec Birkett b Cotton53     
SJ Tohillc Burton b Cotton0     
*PM Crowdyc North b Burnap3     
HW Rajapashalbw b North60     
H Bassanb North13     
M Thomasc North b Cotton1     
+D Mullernot out22     
J Monaghanc and b Burnap5     
B Lordannot out0     
A Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)14
Total(8 wickets, 37 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Molloy), 2-47 (Tohill), 3-62 (Crowdy), 4-150 (Wickramasinghe), 5-156 (Rajapasha), 6-159 (Thomas), 7-178 (Bassan), 8-183 (Monaghan)
Walmer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cotton15   3424--
Mitchell2   0180--
Birkett2   0170--
Burnap12   1762--
North6   0402--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Walmer innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Chislehurst and West Kent innings batting adds 9 runs under
--> Bowling in the Chislehurst and West Kent innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive