Cleethorpes v Sheffield Collegiate
Solly Sports Yorkshire Premier League 2011
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSheffield Collegiate won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSheffield Collegiate won by 30 runs
PointsCleethorpes 0; Sheffield Collegiate 8

Sheffield Collegiate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Callisc Kirby b AL Osmond2872 3-  
*+AJD Patmorec AL Osmond b Clewett4896 7-  
WT Rootlbw b AL Osmond04 --  
CE Wallrun out (Hayre)419 --  
PT Turnbullnot out5758 5-  
NR Gaywoodrun out (Hayre)3054 31  
J Fisherb AL Osmond511 --  
W Streetst Windeatt b AL Osmond49 --  
J Varleyst Windeatt b AL Osmond36 --  
T Hancocknot out11 --  
O Pearsondid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 17 lb, 5 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Patmore), 2-80 (Root), 3-91 (Callis), 4-104 (Wall), 5-176 (Gaywood), 6-192 (Fisher), 7-198 (Street), 8-212 (Varley)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis6   1250--
Thompson8   22501-
AL Osmond22   1725--
Clewett19   2631--

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Kirbyc Patmore b Fisher514 1-  
RT Osmondc Patmore b Street2142 4-  
E Carltonb Fisher1318 3-  
AL Osmondc Gaywood b Varley2827 5-  
P Sunleyc Patmore b Pearson2343 5-  
+J Windeattlbw b Street1111 11  
HL Clewettc Gaywood b Street1523 3-  
IS Hayrelbw b Street1820 3-  
P Thompsonc Callis b Turnbull517 --  
F Lumbynot out1439 1-  
*AC Ellisc Root b Fisher2545 2-  
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Kirby), 2-30 (Carlton), 3-59 (RT Osmond), 4-73 (AL Osmond), 5-94 (Windeatt), 6-122 (Sunley), 7-128 (Clewett), 8-145 (Thompson), 9-145 (Hayre), 10-184 (Ellis, 49.5 ov)
Sheffield Collegiate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Turnbull12   34211-
Varley5   02712-
Street17   4414--
Pearson6   1321--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive