Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI v Lightcliffe Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2011
VenueTofts Road, Pudsey on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLightcliffe Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPudsey St Lawrence Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsPudsey St Lawrence Second XI 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Lightcliffe Second XI 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)

Lightcliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Brookeb Hopkins24     
*G Stephensc Wilson b Hopkins45     
J Hornec Wilson b Hester34     
R Thompsonnot out54     
+R Crookesc Parratt b Hester1     
D Knightc Sharkey b Hester4     
I Towersc Mortimer b Hester25     
O Hemingwaylbw b Hester8     
Siraj Hussainc Mortimer b Parratt21     
J Goddenb Hester2     
T Powenot out2     
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 3 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Brooke), 2-111 (Stephens), 3-111 (Horne), 4-113 (Crookes), 5-122 (Knight), 6-166 (Towers), 7-176 (Hemingway), 8-223 (Siraj Hussain), 9-226 (Godden)
Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marsden8   1240---3.00
Sharkey12   15002--4.17
Hopkins15   2502--45.003.33
Hester13   29161-13.007.00
Parratt2   081--12.004.00

Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Milliganb Godden2     
L Mortimerc Stephens b Godden5     
T Daltonlbw b Horne7     
P Wilsonc Knight b Siraj Hussain107     
D Butlernot out62     
AJ Parrattnot out45     
C Hesterdid not bat      
C Sharkeydid not bat      
+B Browndid not bat      
A Hopkinsdid not bat      
R Marsdendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 32.1 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Milligan), 2-8 (Mortimer), 3-32 (Dalton), 4-151 (Wilson)
Lightcliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horne10   1661-260.006.60
Siraj Hussain8   0621--48.007.75
Towers5   0370---7.40
Powe1   01601--16.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive