Hartshead Moor Second XI v Windhill Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2011
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 9th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHartshead Moor Second XI: 11; Windhill Second XI: 10
TossToss not known
ResultHartshead Moor Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor Second XI 14 (Bowling 4); Windhill Second XI 2 (Bowling 2)

Windhill Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Evanslbw b Hardcastle15      
D Wilkinsonc and b Louis Brooke9      
+A Holroydc M Ellis b Wind9      
T Aminc Louis Brooke b Hardcastle4      
Khurram Rasheedc M Ellis b Hardcastle4      
T Jonesc Waudby b M Brooke3      
R Holdsworthb M Brooke12      
L Deanc Louis Brooke b Wind7      
C Marshallnot out0      
M Marshallc Baldwin b Wind0      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Wilkinson), 2-33 (Evans), 3-45 (Holroyd), 4-45 (Amin), 5-49 (Khurram Rasheed), 6-65 (Jones), 7-72 (Holdsworth), 8-72 (Dean), 9-72 (M Marshall, 36.5 ov)
Hartshead Moor Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Louis Brooke6   2151     36.002.50
Hardcastle15   5273     30.001.80
Wind12.55193     25.671.48
M Brooke3   082     9.002.67

Hartshead Moor Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
N Wardc sub b Jones2      
+R Ellisb Dean17      
M Baldwinlbw b Dean10      
J Hardcastleb Dean0      
Laurence Brookenot out19      
M Ellisnot out9      
Louis Brookedid not bat      
M Brookedid not bat      
A Waudbydid not bat      
E Grievedid not bat      
J Winddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 10 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 27 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ward), 2-42 (R Ellis), 3-46 (Hardcastle), 4-55 (Baldwin)
Windhill Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Khurram Rasheed10   5160 -   -1.60
Jones4   0111 -   24.002.75
Dean9   3263 -   18.002.89
Holdsworth4   1140 -   -3.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive