Hartshead Moor v Saltaire
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 23rd April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartshead Moor won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSaltaire won by 4 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Saltaire 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Gomersal, NA Johnson
ScorersA Jawed, H Naylor

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jennisonc Gomwe b Kodimarakkalage28     
G Hiltonc Fahid Rehman b Kodimarakkalage22     
C Fieldc Fahid Rehman b Simpson47     
N Maddenlbw b Ijaz Khan6     
J Gouldb Fahid Rehman36     
*S Northc Gomwe b Fahid Rehman18     
M Evanslbw b Simpson0     
D Squirec Spry b Muhammad Saeed14     
+J Coxb Simpson9     
M Rileynot out3     
J Baldwinb Muhammad Saeed1     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Hilton), 2-59 (Jennison), 3-80 (Madden), 4-131 (Gould), 5-161 (Field), 6-161 (Evans), 7-165 (North), 8-187 (Cox), 9-196 (Squire), 10-201 (Baldwin, 49.1 ov)
Saltaire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simpson10   1373--20.003.70
Muhammad Saeed5.103726415.507.16
Kodimarakkalage9   1322--27.003.56
Ijaz Khan15   0381--90.002.53
Fahid Rehman10   0502--30.005.00

Saltaire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fahid Rehmanc Squire b Riley2     
Farhan Khanlbw b North47     
S Kodimarakkalagelbw b North12     
Waleed Akhtarc Madden b North10     
J Umarjic Squire b Baldwin37     
T Gomwec Evans b North3     
J Hicksnot out52     
Muhammad Saeednot out38     
*Ijaz Khandid not bat      
+R Sprydid not bat      
M Simpsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 45.3 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Fahid Rehman), 2-65 (Farhan Khan), 3-70 (Kodimarakkalage), 4-79 (Waleed Akhtar), 5-83 (Gomwe), 6-147 (Umarji)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riley5   13013-30.006.00
Baldwin15   2521--90.003.47
Squire2   0210---10.50
Gould9   1430---4.78

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive