Hartshead Moor v Morley
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 28th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMorley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMorley won by 5 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Morley 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresM Apparicio, R Jones
ScorersJ Bickerdyke, H Naylor

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jennisonc Dyer b Kashif Naveed26     
G Hiltonc Dyer b Kashif Naveed17     
C Fieldb Kashif Naveed0     
N Maddenc Baxter b Kashif Naveed44     
J Gouldc Kashif Naveed b Nebard19     
*S Northc Davies b Nebard10     
M Evanslbw b Nebard10     
D Squireb Kashif Naveed10     
+J Coxb Kashif Naveed5     
M Rileynot out4     
J Baldwinc Wasim Khaliq b Nebard3     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)15
Total(all out, 49 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Jennison), 2-47 (Field), 3-54 (Hilton), 4-87 (Gould), 5-105 (North), 6-123 (Evans), 7-148 (Madden), 8-153 (Squire), 9-158 (Cox), 10-163 (Baldwin, 49 ov)
Morley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bromby10   2370---3.70
Kashif Naveed13   3386--13.002.92
Nebard15   1394--22.502.60
Dowse7   2160---2.29
Wasim Khaliq4   0220---5.50

Morley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Winnlbw b Baldwin45     
N Johnsonc Jennison b Baldwin19     
Kashif Naveednot out70     
M Baxterc and b Gould12     
M Davieslbw b Baldwin0     
R Gladwinb Baldwin0     
*D Nebardnot out9     
+C Dyerdid not bat      
M Dowsedid not bat      
Wasim Khaliqdid not bat      
N Brombydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 47.3 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Johnson), 2-71 (Winn), 3-84 (Baxter), 4-105 (Davies), 5-111 (Gladwin)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
North7   1220---3.14
Riley7   22101--3.00
Gould15   3371--90.002.47
Squire4   0150---3.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive