Hartshead Moor v Brighouse
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrighouse won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartshead Moor won by 7 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Brighouse 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresMVD Allitt, R Iqbal
ScorerH Naylor

Brighouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Westc Field b North19     
A Brownc Priestley b North37     
+D Crossleyc Priestley b North28     
C Maloneyrun out (Jennison)41     
*W Smithb Gould32     
B Moodyb Gould10     
C Robsonst Cox b Gould5     
J Ferrisnot out11     
Aleem Ladaknot out1     
R Amblerdid not bat      
Adil Ladakdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Brown), 2-67 (West), 3-96 (Crossley), 4-158 (Maloney), 5-178 (Moody), 6-181 (Smith), 7-192 (Robson)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
North15   6333--30.002.20
Squire8   0510---6.38
Baldwin8   2290---3.62
Gould12   0463--24.003.83
Priestley7   1260-1-3.71

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jennisonst Crossley b Aleem Ladak4     
G Hiltonc Moody b West38     
C Fieldb Adil Ladak8     
*S Northnot out78     
J Gouldnot out26     
+J Coxdid not bat      
M Evansdid not bat      
J Priestleydid not bat      
D Squiredid not bat      
J Baldwindid not bat      
T Ottodid not bat      
Extras(28 b, 8 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)49
Total(3 wickets, 38 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Jennison), 2-19 (Field), 3-160 (Hilton)
Brighouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aleem Ladak6   0241--36.004.00
Adil Ladak9   23211-54.003.56
Brown5   2190---3.80
West12   2681-672.005.67
Smith6   1240-6-4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive