Hartshead Moor v Windhill
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 16th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWindhill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartshead Moor won by 7 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Windhill 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresC Cooper, A Halliday
ScorersH Naylor, J Wragg

Windhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Hollandlbw b Riley37     
M Patelb North2     
+Nadeem Mohammedc Jennison b Riley47     
Sohail Khanc Cox b Riley6     
A Ejazc Squire b Riley0     
S Hussainrun out (Ellis)10     
Aamir Qadeerb Baldwin2     
Arsalan Ijazb Baldwin7     
D Maguirelbw b Riley4     
M Holmeslbw b Baldwin0     
G Wraggnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Patel), 2-61 (Holland), 3-78 (Sohail Khan), 4-78 (Ejaz), 5-103 (Nadeem Mohammed), 6-113 (Hussain), 7-113 (Aamir Qadeer), 8-120 (Arsalan Ijaz), 9-120 (Holmes), 10-124 (Maguire, 35.1 ov)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
North7   1401--42.005.71
Squire6   1190---3.17
Baldwin11   5233--22.002.09

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jennisonc Hussain b Ejaz68     
G Hiltonnot out24     
C Fieldb Arsalan Ijaz1     
*S Northb Arsalan Ijaz14     
J Priestleynot out5     
+J Coxdid not bat      
M Ellisdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
D Squiredid not bat      
M Rileydid not bat      
J Baldwindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 3 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 21.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Jennison), 2-96 (Field), 3-110 (North)
Windhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamir Qadeer4   0200---5.00
Maguire4   03403--8.50
Arsalan Ijaz7   1152--21.002.14
Ejaz4   0311--24.007.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive