Great Horton v Saltaire
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueEwart Street, Bradford on 13th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaltaire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreat Horton won by 8 wickets
PointsGreat Horton 15 (Bowling 5); Saltaire 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresM Apparicio, R Iqbal
ScorersA Hussain, A Jawed

Saltaire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azhar Sharifb Sadaqat Zaman0     
Farhan Khanb Sadaqat Zaman14     
Fahid Rehmanc Khalil Rehman b Altaf Mohammad20     
Waleed Akhtarb Raheel Ahmed7     
J Hickslbw b Raheel Ahmed0     
T Gomwec Suleman Khan b Altaf Mohammad11     
Muhammad Saeedc Suleman Khan b Sadaqat Zaman18     
Mansha Khanc Khalil Rehman b Sadaqat Zaman3     
M Simpsonc Haris Butt b Suleman Khan12     
+R Sprynot out0     
*Ijaz Khanc Haris Butt b Suleman Khan0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 nb)9
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Azhar Sharif), 2-14 (Farhan Khan), 3-22 (Waleed Akhtar), 4-22 (Hicks), 5-55 (Gomwe), 6-59 (Fahid Rehman), 7-79 (Muhammad Saeed), 8-89 (Mansha Khan), 9-93 (Simpson), 10-94 (Ijaz Khan, 34.3 ov)
Great Horton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raheel Ahmed7   2222--21.003.14
Sadaqat Zaman15   5514-622.503.40
Altaf Mohammad6   602--18.000.00
Suleman Khan6.31182--19.502.77

Great Horton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khalil Rehmanlbw b Simpson2     
*Khalid Mahmoodc Muhammad Saeed b Mansha Khan4     
Haris Buttnot out19     
Suleman Khannot out65     
Raheel Ahmeddid not bat      
Shabir Ellahidid not bat      
Altaf Mohammaddid not bat      
Mohammad Riazdid not bat      
+Mohammed Saiddid not bat      
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Sadaqat Zamandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 nb)6
Total(2 wickets, 17.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Khalid Mahmood), 2-6 (Khalil Rehman)
Saltaire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simpson5   2181--30.003.60
Mansha Khan8   1401-448.005.00
Ijaz Khan3   1140---4.67
Azhar Sharif1.40230-1-13.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive