Hartshead Moor v Yeadon
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 11th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartshead Moor won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartshead Moor won by 3 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Yeadon 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresM Thompson, M Walmsley
ScorersH Naylor (Hartshead Moor), D Sloane (Yeadon)

Yeadon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Pickeringlbw b North18     
CJ Goldthorpb Squire29     
J Toddc Evans b Squire1     
K Maroofb Squire0     
B Elvidgeb North0     
Shahban Raheemc North b Baldwin20     
O Hallidayb Priestley90     
+J Rileylbw b Baldwin0     
*J Goldthorplbw b Squire30     
Mahmood Rasoolb Squire0     
D Gormleynot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 49 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Pickering), 2-46 (Todd), 3-46 (Maroof), 4-53 (Elvidge), 5-53 (CJ Goldthorp), 6-97 (Shahban Raheem), 7-97 (Riley), 8-168 (J Goldthorp), 9-168 (Mahmood Rasool), 10-201 (Halliday, 49 ov)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
North15   2302--45.002.00
Riley8   24501--5.62
Squire15   35753118.003.80
Baldwin6   1272--18.004.50
Priestley5   03611-30.007.20

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jennisonb Mahmood Rasool0     
G Hiltonlbw b Mahmood Rasool17     
C Fieldb Gormley37     
*S Northc Halliday b Elvidge71     
M Evansc CJ Goldthorp b Gormley13     
N Wardc J Goldthorp b Mahmood Rasool7     
J Priestleyb Mahmood Rasool2     
+J Coxnot out14     
M Rileynot out19     
D Squiredid not bat      
J Baldwindid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)27
Total(7 wickets, 49.5 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jennison), 2-59 (Field), 3-77 (Hilton), 4-129 (Evans), 5-156 (Ward), 6-170 (Priestley), 7-170 (North)
Yeadon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmood Rasool15   3514--22.503.40
Halliday5   02201--4.40
Gormley15   2462--45.003.07
Maroof5   0150-1-3.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> O Halliday 50 in 59 balls
--> S North 50 in 85 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive