Undercliffe v Cleckheaton
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCleckheaton won the toss and decided to field
ResultCleckheaton won by 7 wickets
PointsUndercliffe 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Cleckheaton 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresMVD Allitt, NA Johnson
ScorersC Hudson, R Speight

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bottomleylbw b Deegan39     
A Mirzac M Nicholson b Lee2     
CJ Geldartc Walmsley b Lee16     
*BJR Heritagec and b J Wood34     
AA Metcalfenot out52     
Nawaz Sardarc I Wood b Wardlaw38     
+LA Holroydnot out0     
Yasir Abbasdid not bat      
Zarak Khandid not bat      
TE Hudsondid not bat      
K Whippeydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mirza), 2-32 (Geldart), 3-93 (Bottomley), 4-105 (Heritage), 5-190 (Nawaz Sardar)
Cleckheaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lee12   26421-36.005.33
Wardlaw12   24512172.003.75
J Wood8   0261--48.003.25
I Wood5   0270---5.40
Deegan3   02411-18.008.00

Cleckheaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Walmsleyb Yasir Abbas19     
ME Cumminslbw b Hudson17     
T Jacksonnot out70     
*J Woodc Heritage b Nawaz Sardar26     
I Nicholsonnot out43     
+M Nicholsondid not bat      
J Leedid not bat      
I Wooddid not bat      
J Robinsondid not bat      
A Deegandid not bat      
I Wardlawdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 37.4 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Cummins), 2-47 (Walmsley), 3-89 (J Wood)
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nawaz Sardar12   1471-272.003.92
Whippey7   3320---4.57
Hudson8   04811-48.006.00
Yasir Abbas10   15111160.005.10

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive