Undercliffe v Farsley
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 28th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFarsley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUndercliffe won by 1 wicket
PointsUndercliffe 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Farsley 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Farsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Simpsonb Nawaz Sardar9      
A Duckworthc Holroyd b Nawaz Sardar0      
*I Philliskirklbw b Nawaz Sardar6      
LT Ingramb Hudson76      
J Greavesc Metcalfe b Hudson7      
C Thorntonc Metcalfe b Hudson13      
B Franklandc Holroyd b Yasir Abbas37      
+M Greennot out14      
J Henryc Metcalfe b Yasir Abbas4      
N Laidlawb Nawaz Sardar9      
C Henrynot out4      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Duckworth), 2-18 (Philliskirk), 3-23 (Simpson), 4-42 (Greaves), 5-65 (Thornton), 6-157 (Ingram), 7-162 (Frankland), 8-168 (J Henry), 9-184 (Laidlaw)
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nawaz Sardar14   2464     21.003.29
Yasir Abbas15   4382     45.002.53
Hudson15   0613     30.004.07
Zarak Khan2   0180     -9.00
Heritage4   0240     -6.00

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Bottomleyc and b Philliskirk55      
A Mirzac Greaves b Laidlaw4      
Zarak Khanb C Henry6      
*BJR Heritagelbw b Ingram18      
AA Metcalfelbw b Ingram18      
Nawaz Sardarc Thornton b Ingram22      
Yasir Abbasc Duckworth b Ingram7      
+LA Holroydnot out44      
TE Hudsonb Ingram0      
Atif Mohammadc Green b Laidlaw0      
Abid Jahangirnot out1      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)16
Total(9 wickets, 48.5 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mirza), 2-18 (Zarak Khan), 3-71 (Heritage), 4-114 (Bottomley), 5-119 (Metcalfe), 6-131 (Yasir Abbas), 7-169 (Nawaz Sardar), 8-169 (Hudson), 9-170 (Atif Mohammad)
Farsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
C Henry12   3371     72.003.08
Laidlaw8.52392     26.504.42
Philliskirk15   0531     90.003.53
Ingram13   2525     15.604.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive