Undercliffe v Woodlands
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 18th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodlands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodlands won by 69 runs
PointsUndercliffe 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1); Woodlands 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Pollard, R Spencer
ScorersJ Frost, R Kosmala

Woodlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Richardsonc Bottomley b Ashraf59     
S Franklandlbw b Yasir Abbas41     
S Masonnot out96     
C Bricenot out95     
SL Richardsondid not bat      
T Orrelldid not bat      
G Soamesdid not bat      
Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
+Usman Salimdid not bat      
R Spittlehousedid not bat      
*PJ Swanepoeldid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)14
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Frankland), 2-133 (SA Richardson)
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashraf13   06711178.005.15
Whippey3   0210-3-7.00
Yasir Abbas13   2651--78.005.00
Nawaz Sardar12   1940---7.83
Hudson9   0490---5.44

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bottomleyc and b Sarfraz Ahmed62     
A Mirzalbw b Swanepoel4     
Zarak Khanc Mason b Soames46     
Nawaz Sardarst Usman Salim b Brice45     
*BJR Heritagenot out31     
AA Metcalfec Spittlehouse b Brice7     
+LA Holroydc Mason b Brice8     
Yasir Abbasc Sarfraz Ahmed b Swanepoel8     
TE Hudsonnot out9     
K Whippeydid not bat      
MA Ashrafdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 5 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mirza), 2-116 (Zarak Khan), 3-162 (Bottomley), 4-167 (Nawaz Sardar), 5-183 (Metcalfe), 6-195 (Holroyd), 7-205 (Yasir Abbas)
Woodlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarfraz Ahmed10   3291--60.002.90
Swanepoel13   3332--39.002.54
Spittlehouse3   02705--9.00
SL Richardson4   0310---7.75
Brice13   0543--26.004.15
Soames7   0511--42.007.29

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive