Farsley v Undercliffe
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueRed Lane, Farsley on 13th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFarsley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFarsley won by 52 runs
PointsFarsley 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Undercliffe 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)

Farsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Simpsonlbw b Metcalfe27     
A Duckworthb Yasir Abbas0     
J Greavesc Holroyd b Nawaz Sardar40     
LT Ingramnot out114     
*I Philliskirkc Hudson b Yasir Abbas77     
B Franklandnot out23     
+S Cockshottdid not bat      
C Henrydid not bat      
C Thorntondid not bat      
R Lumbdid not bat      
K Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Duckworth), 2-69 (Simpson), 3-69 (Greaves), 4-202 (Philliskirk)
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nawaz Sardar14   4691--84.004.93
Yasir Abbas12   2792-236.006.58
Metcalfe12   1581--72.004.83
Hudson11   0690---6.27
Heritage1   080---8.00

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bottomleyc Cockshott b Ingram49     
A Mirzac Cockshott b Henry9     
*BJR Heritagec Greaves b Duckworth23     
AA Metcalfec Thornton b Greaves17     
Nawaz Sardarc Philliskirk b Greaves0     
Sohail Khanc Roberts b Ingram64     
+LA Holroydc Philliskirk b Ingram0     
Zarak Khanst Cockshott b Ingram3     
TE Hudsonc Cockshott b Ingram13     
Yasir Abbasnot out28     
Atif Mohammadnot out8     
Extras(16 b, 3 lb, 3 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mirza), 2-50 (Heritage), 3-87 (Metcalfe), 4-89 (Nawaz Sardar), 5-157 (Bottomley), 6-157 (Holroyd), 7-163 (Zarak Khan), 8-179 (Hudson), 9-209 (Sohail Khan)
Farsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Henry10   4231--60.002.30
Lumb6   03102--5.17
Duckworth10   1381--60.003.80
Greaves7   0322--21.004.57
Ingram9   13751-10.804.11
Philliskirk4   0140---3.50
Roberts4   0420---10.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> LT Ingram 50 in 68 balls
--> LT Ingram 100 in 95 balls
--> I Philliskirk 50 in 48 balls
--> Sohail Khan 50 in 64 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive