Woodlands v Undercliffe
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueAlbert Terrace, Oakenshaw on 3rd September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUndercliffe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodlands won by 5 wickets
PointsWoodlands 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Undercliffe 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Moore, M Wibsey
ScorersC Hudson, B Pearson

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bottomleyc Usman Salim b Swanepoel6     
A Mirzab Soames56     
*BJR Heritagec Brice b SL Richardson21     
AA Metcalfest Usman Salim b Soames35     
Nawaz Sardarnot out35     
Zarak Khanb Brice8     
L Brearleyb Brice1     
J Carterc and b Brice0     
+LA Holroydc and b Brice0     
Yasir Abbasc and b Brice4     
TE Hudsonnot out21     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Bottomley), 2-72 (Heritage), 3-108 (Mirza), 4-125 (Metcalfe), 5-138 (Zarak Khan), 6-140 (Brearley), 7-142 (Carter), 8-142 (Holroyd), 9-164 (Yasir Abbas)
Woodlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spittlehouse8   04801--6.00
Swanepoel7   12511242.003.57
SL Richardson7   1201--42.002.86
Brice15   2565--18.003.73
Soames13   1422--39.003.23

Woodlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Richardsonb Nawaz Sardar61     
S Franklandb Yasir Abbas12     
S Masonc Heritage b Metcalfe38     
+Usman Salimc Nawaz Sardar b Metcalfe11     
T Orrellnot out51     
SL Richardsonb Yasir Abbas1     
G Soamesnot out11     
C Bricedid not bat      
*PJ Swanepoeldid not bat      
R Spittlehousedid not bat      
J Hilldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb)13
Total(5 wickets, 47 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Frankland), 2-109 (Mason), 3-113 (SA Richardson), 4-129 (Usman Salim), 5-134 (SL Richardson)
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nawaz Sardar15   3621--90.004.13
Yasir Abbas12   1532--36.004.42
Hudson6   0310---5.17
Metcalfe14   3392--42.002.79

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive