Spondon v Cuckney
ECB National Club Championship 2011 (Group 3 First Round)
VenueLocko Road, Spondon on 8th May 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpondon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCuckney won by 8 wickets
Umpires[unknown], N Ruper
ScorersJ Dodds, R Mills

Spondon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Ashdownc Hunt b Stroh01 --0.00
J Ratcliffec Ullyott b Butler2425 2196.00
C Windmillc Hind b Butler2126 3180.77
O Baumc Hind b Wood3156 1-55.36
*J Ashdownb Wood612 1-50.00
SC Kelloggc Hunt b Wood1331 1-41.94
DR Hartleylbw b Parkin-Coates24 --50.00
+A Finlayc and b Bostock1945 --42.22
B Gartsidec and b Ullyott314 --21.43
JJ Kelloggc and b Bostock932 --28.12
Kashif Hussainnot out1018 1-55.56
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (B Ashdown), 2-43 (Ratcliffe), 3-48 (Windmill), 4-68 (J Ashdown), 5-98 (Baum), 6-101 (SC Kellogg), 7-103 (Hartley), 8-110 (Gartside), 9-135 (JJ Kellogg), 10-153 (Finlay, 43.4 ov)
Cuckney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stroh8   03111148.003.88
Butler7   0382--21.005.43
Wood7   0253-214.003.57
Parkin-Coates9   0231--54.002.56
Ullyott7   11411-42.002.00

Cuckney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Burgesslbw b J Ashdown2447 3-51.06
W Butlerc Hartley b Gartside5796 6259.38
*RA Strohnot out5557 8296.49
TGJA Ullyottnot out22 --100.00
AW Parkin-Coatesdid not bat      
LJ Carlisledid not bat      
+DP Huntdid not bat      
RA Bostockdid not bat      
E Hinddid not bat      
OR Wilsondid not bat      
L Wooddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 33.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Burgess), 2-144 (Butler)
Spondon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
B Ashdown7   03201--4.57
JJ Kellogg3   019031-6.33
J Ashdown9   14113-54.004.56
Windmill9   5200---2.22
Gartside4   1281--24.007.00
Kashif Hussain1.3060---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive